Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1799 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

401 W 7th St, Suite D, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 825-9177

https://www.friederdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Welcome and thank you for choosing Frederick Dental! There are very few things more important in life than your well-being and that of your family. That is why we consider it a privilege when you choose to entrust our office with the health of your family’s smiles. Our team strives to deliver exceptional, quality dental care in an environment enriched by advanced education and the latest dental technology using a caring, patient-focused approach. At Frederick Dental we offer an extensive range of dental services designed to meet the needs of every member of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,799 reviews
51,749
  
440
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara K. review for Frederick Dental
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/24/2022, 08:46 AM
My son & I were on a time crunch and the hygienist and Dr were able to get us in and out without delay, In turn allowing my son to show up to his lacrosse practice on time. We couldn’t ask for a better hygienist. Very pleasant and thorough.
John K. review for Frederick Dental
John K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/21/2022, 08:25 AM
As always another fantastic experience.
Janean O. review for Frederick Dental
Janean O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/18/2022, 12:20 PM
Look, everyone is looking for a good doctor/dentist these days. Well you found them. I have never been this satisfied with any medical/dental Practioner. Go for it!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Charles P. review for Frederick Dental
Charles P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/17/2022, 04:20 AM
Staff and Dr. Pesin were great ! I Needed a cracked filing replaced and they took care of it right away. Thanks
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/15/2022, 08:37 AM
Everyone is really friendly, the office is clean and always on time.
Pamela S. review for Frederick Dental
Pamela S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/14/2022, 07:10 AM
Wonderful experience. They are so nice and professional. Did a great job cleaning my teeth and took into consideration my fears and teeth sensitivity to cold water. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer hygienist and the Dr was great.
Roger S. review for Frederick Dental
Roger S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/07/2022, 09:36 AM
As always my appointment was as scheduled and the tech was courteous and kind. Provided information based on the examination and recommendations for follow up care, it has always been a pleasant experience and I scheduled my next appointment before leaving office, thanks Kopit Dental team!
Cecelia R. review for Frederick Dental
Cecelia R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/04/2022, 01:11 AM
This practice is the best! They are friendly, efficient and Dr. Pesin is the best dentist I’ve ever had and I have been to many dentists throughout the years. He has a new dentist in the Frederick office who is also very gentle and excellent. I can’t say enough good things about this practice!
Barbara D. review for Frederick Dental
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/27/2022, 08:17 AM
The office staff is pleasant and very accommodating. I am not a fan of dental work, but Michelle made me feel at ease and was wonderful with my x-rays and cleaning. Dr Pesin was also very pleasant and gentle. It was a good experience for me and I definitely recommend Kopit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.