Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1798 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

401 W 7th St, Suite D, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 825-9177

https://www.friederdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

Welcome and thank you for choosing Frederick Dental! There are very few things more important in life than your well-being and that of your family. That is why we consider it a privilege when you choose to entrust our office with the health of your family’s smiles. Our team strives to deliver exceptional, quality dental care in an environment enriched by advanced education and the latest dental technology using a caring, patient-focused approach. At Frederick Dental we offer an extensive range of dental services designed to meet the needs of every member of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,798 reviews
51,748
  
440
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judith H. review for Frederick Dental
Judith H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/23/2022, 14:49 PM
Always a pleasant staff that greats you. Great dental hygienist!
Francis R. review for Frederick Dental
Francis R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/23/2022, 02:20 AM
Service and checkup was very good, we both love ❤️ coming to your office Thank you, see you again soon....
Kathy L. review for Frederick Dental
Kathy L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/22/2022, 15:47 PM
Great atmosphere in the office. Entire staff is friendly , on time, and professional.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Janice W. review for Frederick Dental
Janice W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2022, 07:01 AM
I have been in the dental field for 35 years. I was very impressed with this office as a first-time patient. This office is run very efficiently. My hygienist Tee has had 35 years of experience and I could not have had a better cleaning. I met Dr. Pesin for the first time and felt very comfortable with him. I give the whole office a 5-star score because they deserved it.
Jean P. review for Frederick Dental
Jean P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2022, 01:29 AM
I was very pleased by the way the hygienist handled the cleaning, explaining what she did at every step. Thank you Tiwani.
Kelly C. review for Frederick Dental
Kelly C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/08/2022, 03:17 AM
I love that they "know" me after 6 months between visits and ask about something we talked about before! The offices are clean the people are nice.
Claudia C. review for Frederick Dental
Claudia C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/02/2022, 06:07 AM
My hygienist and doc were very professional and friendly. They did a wonderful job.
Shelley W. review for Frederick Dental
Shelley W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/25/2022, 14:20 PM
One thing is for sure that when it comes to my dental care, I am willing to make the trip to Frederick Maryland to see Dr. Pesin and his Team. I am always greeted warmly and the care I receive there is top notch. Looking to keep or make your smile brighter...stop by and have a consult with him. Our teeth form the foundation for better health so if you have perhaps not had a cleaning or visit...stop by...you won't regret it.
Barbara K. review for Frederick Dental
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/24/2022, 08:46 AM
My son & I were on a time crunch and the hygienist and Dr were able to get us in and out without delay, In turn allowing my son to show up to his lacrosse practice on time. We couldn’t ask for a better hygienist. Very pleasant and thorough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.