Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1798 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

401 W 7th St, Suite D, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 825-9177

https://www.friederdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Welcome and thank you for choosing Frederick Dental! There are very few things more important in life than your well-being and that of your family. That is why we consider it a privilege when you choose to entrust our office with the health of your family’s smiles. Our team strives to deliver exceptional, quality dental care in an environment enriched by advanced education and the latest dental technology using a caring, patient-focused approach. At Frederick Dental we offer an extensive range of dental services designed to meet the needs of every member of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,798 reviews
51,748
  
440
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gerard W. review for Frederick Dental
Gerard W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 07:53 AM
Feel free to expect good service at Kopit I've been getting work done at the Kopit in Frederick. Their office is easy to get to, the staff is very friendly, as is Dr Pesin. I highly recommend them.
Francis B. review for Frederick Dental
Francis B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 06:10 AM
Service Great service and appointment always frendly and helpful.
Francis B. review for Frederick Dental
Francis B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 01:34 AM
Great service and appointment always frendly and helpful.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 21:08 PM
The best dental care ever Thank you again Dr Pesin. We actually look forward to seeing you all - the experience is always comfortable and easy going, that we leave with a clean smile:)
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 15:20 PM
Thank you again Dr Pesin. We actually look forward to seeing you all - the experience is always comfortable and easy going, that we leave with a clean smile:)
Donna N. review for Frederick Dental
Donna N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 14:43 PM
Very friendly office. The entire staff made me feel warm and comfortable from the moment I walked thru the door! No hesitation to schedule a tooth filling, which I am always a little anxious to do!!
Karen D. review for Frederick Dental
Karen D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 13:55 PM
Friendly environment ALL the staff are so friendly and welcoming. The office is decorated beautifully and very clean. I used to HATE going to my old dentist, but since i switched to Kopit Dental, I dont mind going at all! Dr. Pesin and Naomi are the best ;)
Donna N. review for Frederick Dental
Donna N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 05:00 AM
Enjoyed my teeth cleaning! Very friendly office. The entire staff made me feel warm and comfortable from the moment I walked thru the door! No hesitation to schedule a tooth filling, which I am always a little anxious to do!!
Karen D. review for Frederick Dental
Karen D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:23 AM
ALL the staff are so friendly and welcoming. The office is decorated beautifully and very clean. I used to HATE going to my old dentist, but since i switched to Kopit Dental, I dont mind going at all! Dr. Pesin and Naomi are the best ;)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.