Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1799 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

401 W 7th St, Suite D, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 825-9177

https://www.friederdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

Welcome and thank you for choosing Frederick Dental! There are very few things more important in life than your well-being and that of your family. That is why we consider it a privilege when you choose to entrust our office with the health of your family’s smiles. Our team strives to deliver exceptional, quality dental care in an environment enriched by advanced education and the latest dental technology using a caring, patient-focused approach. At Frederick Dental we offer an extensive range of dental services designed to meet the needs of every member of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,799 reviews
51,749
  
440
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 09:28 AM
Kopit Dental is a great dental practice! You are called back for your appointment on time, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the doctors and professional and provide excellent care. I highly recommend this practice!
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 03:55 AM
Great dentist Kopit Dental is a great dental practice! You are called back for your appointment on time, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the doctors and professional and provide excellent care. I highly recommend this practice!
Heidi B. review for Frederick Dental
Heidi B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:47 AM
I fall into the category of being terrified of the dentist due to having the drill go through my lower lip as a child. This office took me under their wing and have done everything possible to ensure I am comfortable ... and they actually succeed. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Emmilia C. review for Frederick Dental
Emmilia C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/07/2013, 12:55 PM
Wonderful visit My girls had a great visit for cleaning and instruction.
Emmilia C. review for Frederick Dental
Emmilia C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/07/2013, 09:03 AM
My girls had a great visit for cleaning and instruction.
Ruben M. review for Frederick Dental
Ruben M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/29/2013, 16:59 PM
A Plus Great,caring people and wonderful service!!
Ruben M. review for Frederick Dental
Ruben M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/29/2013, 10:41 AM
Great,caring people and wonderful service!!
Susan J. review for Frederick Dental
Susan J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 16:37 PM
Great Dental Practice I am a new patient at the Frederick Kopitdentalcare . The Staff here has been very friendly and helpful. My Dentist has given wonderful care. I am thankful I have found a Dental service I can trust and have confidence in. I would highly recommend this Office to anyone looking for a Dentist .
Susan J. review for Frederick Dental
Susan J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 13:29 PM
I am a new patient at the Frederick Kopitdentalcare . The Staff here has been very friendly and helpful. My Dentist has given wonderful care. I am thankful I have found a Dental service I can trust and have confidence in. I would highly recommend this Office to anyone looking for a Dentist .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.