Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1784 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

401 W 7th St, Suite D, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 825-9177

https://www.friederdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

Welcome and thank you for choosing Frederick Dental! There are very few things more important in life than your well-being and that of your family. That is why we consider it a privilege when you choose to entrust our office with the health of your family’s smiles. Our team strives to deliver exceptional, quality dental care in an environment enriched by advanced education and the latest dental technology using a caring, patient-focused approach. At Frederick Dental we offer an extensive range of dental services designed to meet the needs of every member of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,784 reviews
51,734
  
440
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

08/07/2022, 05:54 AM
I needed an emergency appointment. They worked with me to get in to see the doctor. They were very kind, helpful, and professional.
Christopher C. review for Frederick Dental
Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

08/03/2022, 09:01 AM
10/10 every time!
Kathi M. review for Frederick Dental
Kathi M. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

08/03/2022, 06:24 AM
I hate going to the dentist but the staff here make it so much easier. Both the dentist and assistants are always super nice and accommodating.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christine F. review for Frederick Dental
Christine F. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

07/26/2022, 08:51 AM
Dr. Pesin always answers my questions and makes recommendations that are in my best interest which is extremely refreshing.
Judith H. review for Frederick Dental
Judith H. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

07/23/2022, 14:49 PM
Always a pleasant staff that greats you. Great dental hygienist!
Francis R. review for Frederick Dental
Francis R. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

07/23/2022, 02:20 AM
Service and checkup was very good, we both love ❤️ coming to your office Thank you, see you again soon....
Kathy L. review for Frederick Dental
Kathy L. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

07/22/2022, 15:47 PM
Great atmosphere in the office. Entire staff is friendly , on time, and professional.
Janice W. review for Frederick Dental
Janice W. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

07/21/2022, 07:01 AM
I have been in the dental field for 35 years. I was very impressed with this office as a first-time patient. This office is run very efficiently. My hygienist Tee has had 35 years of experience and I could not have had a better cleaning. I met Dr. Pesin for the first time and felt very comfortable with him. I give the whole office a 5-star score because they deserved it.
Jean P. review for Frederick Dental
Jean P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/09/2022, 01:29 AM
I was very pleased by the way the hygienist handled the cleaning, explaining what she did at every step. Thank you Tiwani.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.