Logo White
Watch Demo

Frederick Burr

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|Dental|Dickson, Tennessee 37055

320 E College St, Ste D, Dickson, Tennessee 37055

(615) 446-6041

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

28 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

13 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

5 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
551
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Brown Wilson on Facebook

a month ago

10/14/2019, 10:46 AM
I would recommend Burr Orthodontics because of the friendly staff and the great job they do. I just got my braces on, after two of teens finished their orthodontics plan.
Brandon Reed on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 08:55 AM
Very friendly staff with great care! Highly recommend this place!
Renee Shepard Clavette on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:17 AM
great, friendly people working there
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tiffany Smithson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 02:16 AM
Dr. Burr and his staff are always providing fast, fun, & thorough patient care making his patients experience one to remember!!!
Summer Ford Beard on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr. Burr and his staff are truly the BEST you will ever come across! Dr. Burr definitely has busy schedules every day, but he and his staff still take time to be personable and talk to you while you are there. They’re very quick visits (always get you back quick with little to no wait) and he tells you exactly where you are in your treatment and how you’re making progress. I would recommend him to anyone!!! He makes sure you are completely satisfied and that everything is perfect with your smile! Such friendly, knowledgeable staff and a great overall experience two times now. :)
B Kyle Sanders on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr. Burr and his staff are top notch all the way. Wonderful care from the first time you step into the office.
Michelle Alexander Chandler on Facebook

5 months ago

06/19/2019, 03:04 AM
Dr. Burr and his staff are great! From our very first appointment they have made us feel welcome and they are always informative. We can't wait to see what they look like when they come off.
Michelle Worcester on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 11:21 AM
It's a great experience for my son
Lynn Kellner Juarez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:01 AM
They are amazing, they got my front teeth ready for my wedding for the first time ever I wasn't afraid to smile. Thank u for all your hard work, can't wait to see the end result.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.