Logo White
Watch Demo

Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers

Own this business?
4.4
546 reviews
|Restaurants|Lawrence, KS 66046

2030 W 23rd St, Lawrence, KS 66046

(785) 865-0123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
546 reviews
5302
  
4163
  
353
  
212
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 519 Reviews4.4Google
  • 27 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Lacombe on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:11 AM
Freddy’s is delicious, friendly service. Great place.
Haleigh Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 05:45 AM
Shout out to the guy working the window tonight who obviously saw I was not having the best night and gave me a complementary custard AND my meal on the house. You are the real MPV. you’re kindness will not go unnoticed.
Nate Howe on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:15 AM
Manager deserves an A++++ helping out this dad with the Uber high energy child. Great work
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Glen Goering on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 12:02 PM
Always love the burgers, and the fries were hot and fresh. Didn’t like having to wipe down a table just to find a place to sit. Nobody seemed to be cleaning the lobby.
Business Response:

Glen, we're sorry to hear your Freddy's experience was not top notch! We would like to hear more about your visit. Please send us your contact info via our site freddysusa.com/connect so we can put you in touch with the local Franchise Group.

Ken Plummer on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 08:08 AM
Great burgers and custard
A few healthier options
Fast friendly service
Kevin Becker on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 12:45 PM
Dip your fries in their sauce
Roxanne Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 12:05 PM
Good Food and plenty of it for the price. Loves them skinny fries!
Business Response:

Roxanne, we're all about that quality experience! We're so glad you stopped by, and we look forward to serving you the Freddy's Way again soon!

Roxanne Rhae Martin-McCleary on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 03:54 AM
Good Food and plenty of it for the price. Loves them skinny fries!
Kyle Hutton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:56 PM
I think the Lawrence Freddy's is the best one of the 46 I've been to! Always friendly and good service!
Business Response:

Kyle, thanks for the great feedback!! Come back and see us again soon! ;)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.