Logo White
Watch Demo

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Own this business?
4.4
96 reviews
|Automotive|Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902

841 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902

(267) 327-4265

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

509cars-a Hallmark Dealership
4.6
(132) · Automotive

8814 E Sprague Ave

(509) 924-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Lokey INFINITI
4.4
(279) · Automotive

19740 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 264-0805

About

Fred Beans Chevrolet, a part of Fred Beans Group, is a family-owned automobile dealership that offers a variety of new and pre-owned coupes, hatchbacks, sedans, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. Its new inventory features the Chevrolet Avalanche, Aveo, Cobalt, Colorado, Corvette, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Kodiak, Silverado, Tahoe, TraiBlazer, Traverse and Uplander models. Fred Beans Chevrolet provides pre-owned vehicles of various makes, including Pontiac, Buick, GMC, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Dodge, Ford, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Saturn, Toyota, Volkswagen, Honda, Hyundai, Infiniti, Kawasaki, Lincoln, Mazda, Mercury, Oldsmobile, Saab, Scion, Subaru and Volvo. In addition, it opera

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
96 reviews
563
  
414
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.5Cargurus
  • 23 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru1L8KR on Cargurus

a month ago

09/16/2019, 20:05 PM
They contacted me but it wasn't the right truck for me.
Business Response:

Guru1L8KR, Thank you for the great rating and please contact us if we can assist you with another vehicle.

GuruL4R46 on Cargurus

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:07 AM
So far so good. Planning to try and get down
there to visit tomorrow or this week anyways if i
can. Spoke to Tom and emailed with Matt the
sales manager plus i may be in touch with
James who has more knowledge about the
vehicle in question as he had spoken with the
owner who had traded it in and he owns a similar
vehicle. Sounds like (from talking to Tom) Fred
Beans moves alot of cars and has the pull with
lenders to get tough deals across the finish line
which is what i might need to get the car i want
with the terms i need to make it happen. Volume
dealers have their advantages and Fred Beans
has 22 dealerships moving 2500 cars per month
so they got clout in lender circles. As an
experienc
...  more>>
Business Response:

GuruL4R46, Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you in you new vehicle search.

Dan Wiedemann on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:47 AM
Absolutely worst buying experience ever. Clean car fax on a Chevrolet certified pre owned car only to find it was hit previously and repaired with non OEM parts. Fred Beans told us to get lost. Complaint filed with Chevy to zero results.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scott on Cargurus

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 09:31 AM
Mike Dougherty and the Fred Bean team gave us a great car buying experience.
Business Response:

Scott, Thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to assisting you for all your automotive needs

Jim on Cargurus

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 04:25 AM
Salesman was professional and polite. Always a
pleasure to do business at Bean's
dealerships.
AYODEJI on Cargurus

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:18 AM
Awesome!!
Business Response:

Ayodeji, Thank you for your awesome response. Looking forward to all your automotive needs

Peter on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:34 AM
Overall experience was good, Mike D accepted my offer,did all the paperwork and drove my new corvette home that day.
Business Response:

Peter, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

charles on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 04:15 AM
Car still listed on their web site but informed already sold
Business Response:

Charles, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 345-7222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

Rod on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:07 AM
Dealer contact successful. Good experience. Thank you.
Business Response:

Rod, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.