Logo White
Watch Demo

Fred Astaire Dance Studio of Brookfield

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Education|Brookfield, WI 53005

15760 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 796-1121

http://www.fredastaire.com/brookfield-wi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer a full range of Ballroom and Latin dance lessons for all skill levels, and with or without a partner. All dance lessons are taught by our Certified Dance Instructors who undergo rigorous and continuous dance training. Fred Astaire Brookfield is proud to offer the best quality of instruction in: Wedding Dance Lessons Popular Social and Nightclub dance favorites such as Salsa, Merengue, Hustle, and Swing Ballroom Dancing Lessons such as the Foxtrot, Waltz, Tango, Viennese Waltz, and more! Latin-American Dance Lessons like Cha Cha, Rumba, Samba, Paso Doble, and Jive You will find everything from Private Lessons and Group Classes, to Social Dance Parties and Events at our Brookfield dan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
578
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khala Sampson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2019, 14:51 PM
The Fred Astaire Dance Studio of Brookfield has one of the most talented and professional staff to guide you through the process of learning how to ballroom dance. A little over a year ago I came in on a whim without any awareness or previous knowledge of what I was getting into. However, I learned a lot about myself in the process and have a new found respect for dance. Some of the things I have really enjoyed is being in a global environment with people from all over the world, a supporting and hilarious community, the challenges of learning a new sport, and continuous emotional, mental, and physical growth. Like most things, "you only get out what you put in" and this is the same. It has ...  more>>
Celia Roth-Ferris on Facebook

2 months ago

04/14/2019, 12:29 PM
This studio has an amazingly talented and highly professional staff! The positivity that radiates throughout the building is contagious. I decided to begin dancing for therapeutic reasons and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Dmitrii has been an excellent instructor for me. He not only makes dancing super fun but he constantly works hard to challenge me. He is very patient and creative with his teaching methods when I’m struggling with a new figure. Highly recommend Fred Astaire!
Dark Trilarian on Facebook

4 months ago

02/12/2019, 09:39 AM
I cannot emphasis enough just how fantastic the staff at Fred Astaire Dance Studio of Brookfield are. I have never felt so welcomed by such friendly and amazing people before. Everyone has been so helpful in my journey to fulfill a childhood dream. The instruction has been outstanding and I am so very grateful to everyone there. I highly recommend this to anyone interested in learning to dance with world class instructors.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicole Rademacher on Facebook

4 months ago

02/12/2019, 08:26 AM
My boyfriend and I had never taken dance lessons before coming to Fred Astaire. We really enjoyed our lessons. Even though we went just for fun, we actually learned a lot! Our instructor was so upbeat and made the classes fun!
Jason Gasek on Facebook

6 months ago

12/07/2018, 06:12 AM
best of the best. the staff is absolutely amazing and my instructors are top notch. if you want to learn to dance you need to be at fred astaire Brookfield!
Business Response:

Mr. Jason Gasek, thank you so very much for your kind words and recommendation. It is truly a pleasure having you as part of our dance family here at our Brookfield location! We look forward to many more dance memories made :)

Jay Lepkowski on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2018, 08:03 AM
I came here for a free lesson and didn’t think it would go any further. What me dance?!! A short few weeks later, I’ve learned a few moves, and found a new me! This place is amazing from all the instructors to all the students. From the first moment your treated like family, by everyone. Glad I stopped in, I don’t want to ever leave. A special thanks to FAD Pro Rebecca Vincitore and all the instructors who have helped me find a new and improved me, dancer and all!
Business Response:

Jay Lepkowski, it is truly a pleasure having you as part of our Fred Astaire Brookfield dance family! Thank you for taking a chance on us and falling in love with what we couldn't be more happy to do on a daily basis. You have accomplished so very much in such a short period of time and we cannot wait to see you accomplish so much more! We look forward to many more memories made, with you, on the dance floor! Warmest Regards, Your Fred Astaire Brookfield Team

Arthur Sigmund Fads Pro on Facebook

8 months ago

10/17/2018, 05:31 AM
Best environment and staff!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great recommendation Mr. Sigmund!

Laura Steinmann on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2018, 05:35 AM
Was an awesome experience I can’t wait to go back
Business Response:

We are so very happy to hear that you enjoyed it Ms. Steinmann. We look forward to having you back to join us. Thank you for the recommendation.

Mark E. Maurice on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2018, 06:15 AM
This is the best place to learn ballroom dancing! Great instructors, great atmosphere and great dance parties!
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Mark E. Maurice! It is fabulous having you as part of our Brookfield Studio dance family. We look forward to making many more memories with you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.