Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freaks On Broadway

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
709 reviews
|Piercing|Kansas City, MO 64111

4039 Broadway Blvd, (at 40th St), Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 531-5825

https://www.freaksonbroadway.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(10) · Beauty

9159 W 133rd St

(913) 239-8501

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

939 S 55th St

(913) 287-6800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spray Tanning

3411 S 22nd St

(816) 364-4633

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(42) · Beauty

5750 Antioch Road

(913) 624-9036

15 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties |Year Established: 1997.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
709 reviews
5504
  
446
  
318
  
211
  
148
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews4.5Google
  • 233 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Thomsen on Facebook

a month ago

09/26/2020, 06:21 AM
Reggie is awesome !! Thank you
Chadwick Rickey on Facebook

a month ago

09/25/2020, 04:06 AM
Very professional and very nice will be going back
Patrice Denise on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2020, 07:50 AM
Just passing through the city and decided to get a couple small tats done! Brett did an awesome job! Highly recommend and be stopping here to get my tats done when I’m in KCMO again! 🔥🔥🔥
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Emma Thompson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2020, 09:10 AM
Came as a walk in. Caleb was so fast and helped me get exactly what I wanted! Definitely recommend and will be going back. Friendly staff and good environment!
Maha Dahdal on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2020, 06:02 AM
The staff was friendly & the artist Reggie that did my tat was the REAL DEAL!! I absolutely love it!! I’ll definitely be going back!!💯💯
Kendra Dawn on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2020, 13:25 PM
Every single time I’ve been in here the staff is extremely friendly, welcoming to everybody who walks through the door ❤️
Jenny Lynn Holmes on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2020, 06:56 AM
This place is fantastic. Literally everyone is friendly, inviting and personable. The place is clean and PPE was worn by all. My daughter and I went in to get our first tattoos. Little Joe listened to what we wanted and did not fail to deliver. It is obvious he is a true artist. We can’t wait to get our second tattoos by him. Highly recommend Freaks and Little Joe.
D Twin Boone on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2020, 07:33 AM
Got Mardi Gras mask from Reggie and I like it a lot..came out exactly how I had it in my head!!
Hannah Louise Wilde on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2020, 10:16 AM
Cara was super nice and fun to talk to. I felt super comfortable the whole time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.