Logo White
Watch Demo

Frantic Stamper

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Retail|Eagle Point, OR 97524

644 W Dutton Rd, Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 826-2500

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Frantic Stamper is located at 644 W Dutton Rd, Eagle Point, OR. This business specializes in Taxes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy Robb on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/29/2019, 07:21 AM
    Love them! Beat selection out there!
    Deb Heinritz on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/05/2019, 17:15 PM
    Awesome products! Love their sies.
    Michelle Renee on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/28/2019, 18:23 PM
    They carry almost every stamp product on the market and have great customer service.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Diane Wilscam on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/10/2019, 08:26 AM
    Great products and fast shipping will be buying from again.
    Phyllis Powell Bolman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/17/2019, 16:04 PM
    I have also been ordering for several years. Always excellent customer service and a great selection of products!
    Bea Ann on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/15/2019, 14:56 PM
    I have been ordering from Frantic Stamper for some time now and couldn’t be happier. They have a wide selection of stamps, dies and everything else I need for card making. Don’t forget to check out the Frantic Stamper line of products, there are unique items like pieces of old film strips and resin cameos that add a special touch to projects. I especially like their cling stamps, a lot of vintage style and original images I haven’t found elsewhere. Fast shipping and excellent customer service, I highly recommend ordering from them.
    Judy Waldner on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/23/2019, 08:07 AM
    It's one of the most interesting web sites for stamps and dies. Quick return on orders. I think it's one of the best.
    Diane Bell on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/21/2018, 11:39 AM
    Everything - their inventory of product, their great own products, their quick shipping and great customer service!!!
    Erica E Perry on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/16/2018, 07:16 AM
    I love the Frantic Stamper! They ALWAYS have what i need. On top of that, the shipping costs are decent and the delivery is faster than most! You really can't go wrong.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.