Logo White
Watch Demo

Frantal Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53142

7601 Pershing Boulevard, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 533-9033

https://www.frantaldentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

3 people are looking at this business

About

If you are looking for a highly trained and experienced dentist in Kenosha, you have come to the right place. At our practice, you will receive the highest quality dental care. Our dental office uses the latest state-of-the-art equipment and cutting edge technology and we uphold the strictest sterilization techniques. We know that many people may feel anxious about coming to the dentist, so it is our goal to make your visit with us as pain and anxiety free as possible. We view it as our mission to educate our patients about all of their oral health care options and to help guide them to choose a treatment plan that is most suitable and appropriate for their needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5137
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessi Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:09 AM
Irene Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 10:42 AM
I'd give Frantal Dental Care a higher rating if I could. I love this dental practice. I no longer fear going to the dentist. I've had the very best experience and outcome with rebuilding my teeth. The staff at Dr. Frantal's practice make a great team for complete dental care. Thank you so much for all that you've done for me to rebuild my dental health and smile...Very best regards to all.
Juli Zagar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 14:40 PM
I have a been a patient of Dr. Terry for over 25 years and have always gotten great dental care. Always puts me at ease!!!��
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael Jay Dexter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:35 AM
Samantha Leigh Traylor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 14:04 PM
Laura Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 11:01 AM
Mike Bogdan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 11:39 AM
Great Office and Great People. Dr Mike made my dental work pain free .I would definitely go back and I would recommend him to all my family and Friend's
Shawna Ramlow on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 13:11 PM
The Frantal Dental office is by far, the best office I have ever been to. Dr. Mike and his team are the most caring and kind people! They do everything that they can to make your experience at the dentist a calm and painless one. I have had several dental issues lately and they never make me feel like a bother and can always get me in. Dr. Mike does everything he can to make it as pain free as possible. I just cant say enough positive things about this office - they are all great!!
Melissa Froh on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 11:27 AM
I love this office. I recommend it as much as I can.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.