Logo White
Watch Demo

Frantal Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53142

7601 Pershing Boulevard, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 533-9033

https://www.frantaldentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
About

If you are looking for a highly trained and experienced dentist in Kenosha, you have come to the right place. At our practice, you will receive the highest quality dental care. Our dental office uses the latest state-of-the-art equipment and cutting edge technology and we uphold the strictest sterilization techniques. We know that many people may feel anxious about coming to the dentist, so it is our goal to make your visit with us as pain and anxiety free as possible. We view it as our mission to educate our patients about all of their oral health care options and to help guide them to choose a treatment plan that is most suitable and appropriate for their needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5137
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Chatmon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:57 AM
Belinda Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 08:54 AM
Love everyone at frantal dental. Have been going here for years. And have brought alot of family and friends to them
Candy LaMacchia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:53 AM
My experience at Frantal Dentsl Care for over 25 years has always been top notch. Every aspect/personnel here is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Миланка Гринус on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 17:34 PM
Milanka Grinus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:39 AM
Muranda Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:02 AM
I love Frantal Dental........I've been a patient for several years now and they are very kind and trustworthy people. When I was in between jobs and lacked dental insurance they trusted me enough to make payments. If you are looking for a warm atmosphere that feels like you are at home I would recommend Frantal. Dr. Mike and Marsha are the best. The front desk ladies are very kind and welcoming.
Sharon C Gourley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:15 PM
I have been a patient at Frantal Dental care for over 20 years. The care that I have received in that office has been excellent. I have sent many people over the years to this office and I have never gotten any negative feedback from them.
Tammy Bloom on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 09:33 AM
Frantal Dental is wonderful. Dr Mike & Dr Terry are top notch. The staff members are so kind and welcoming. I cannot begin to say enough about how great they are.
Samuel Peter Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.