Logo White
Watch Demo

Fran's Cake & Candy Supplies

Own this business?
4.8
106 reviews
|Restaurants|Fairfax, VA 22030

10927 Main St, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 352-1471

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fran's Cake & Candy Supplies is a full-scale cake and candy supply store in Fairfax, Virginia, offering quality products to chefs, bakers, and the novice. It started as a small candy store providing kids and families in the community with the best in candy products. Fran's now sells a wide selection of baking, decorating and candy making supplies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
106 reviews
583
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:31 AM
i loved my buttercream decorating class.
Business Response:

your cake looks awesome!! Great job!!!

Nancy L Brannegan on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 16:07 PM
I really enjoyed the cookie decorating class. it was fun to learn with a pro!
Martha Elliott Wallenhorst on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 04:31 AM
the range of candy molds and assorted candy and cake fillings.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Candice Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 18:43 PM
I visited Fran's for the first time today and straight away I was greeted by cheerful staff and offered assistance.
I found everything I was looking for and more!
I would not hesitate to recommend Fran's to anyone looking for any type of baking needs or advice.
take my word for it, I will be back and will be a regular before too long.
Judy Ferebee on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 17:17 PM
I love Frans! Anything you need for baking is here! Wonderful customer service. I could spend hours just looking.
Steven Britt Faria on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 13:28 PM
we came up this way to escape Hurricane Florence . my husband googled a cake decorating store for me to get something for myself to take my mind off of everything we were going through. i feel as though the store is amazing. Prices are fair and competitive with other stores I have been to in the past. Owner was friendly, welcoming and I am forever thankful for the kindness of her regular shopper Mary and the owner. Thank you for easing our stress and helping take my mind off of what we are going through.
Stephanie Perkins Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 19:05 PM
My daughters have had wonderful experiences at the cake decorating classes. My teenager loved her time at the Teens & Tweens Unicorn Cake class and my 7-year-old had a really special time at the Daddy and Me Shirt and Tie class.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are glad your daughters enjoyed the classes with Chef Dawn!

Catherine Earle King on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 11:47 AM
Fabulous store
Gail Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:51 AM
Loved the Royal Icing class-great tips and individual help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.