Logo White
Watch Demo

Frank's Auto Service & Repair

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Automotive|Manassas, VA 20110

9108 Euclid Ave # 101, Ste 101, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 369-8912

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Auto Sportsystems Group
4.9
(19) · Automotive

2810 Dorr Ave Ste F

(703) 876-2811

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Pollino on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 01:29 AM
Franks Auto Service and Repair replaced the engine in my car...they gave me all the detail in advance along with the replacement options. Their keeping the customer up to date is terrific! Would recommend them to everyone also because of their honesty, they truly care about their customers.
Shawn Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:45 AM
You won't find a better place to have all your repairs done!!
Have been going to them for 10+ years and we won't go anywhere else.
They are honest, fair in pricing and a pleasure to do business with.
Rich Verjinski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:59 AM
Great service.... good prices. Best in Manassas!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Liz Witt-Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:02 AM
Best in the business. Honest, reputable and knowledgeable.
This shop is the very best place to get work done in the area. I've always brought my car to them. They are honest and care about the safety of the clientele. Their work is always quality and timely. They make car care much more of a pleasant experience than it usually is and you know your car is in good hands.
Meli Mel Negrón Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 03:27 AM
Prices for all services need to be disclosed before any work is done. Unfortunately we did not have a good experience.
Business Response:

Mel, I am sorry you had a bad experience with us this time. As you are aware from your previous visit, we have clear signage displayed in our shop outlining our policy. You had the car towed to us. We checked out the vehicle and called you with an e…See More

Pamela Sackitt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:42 AM
Mary Michalek Verjinski on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2013, 00:52 AM
Pamela Byers on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:18 AM
Jeff Benson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 04:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.