Logo White
Watch Demo

Franklyn R. Gergits, DO - Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center of North Scottsdale

Own this business?
4.6
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite B 111, Suite B 111, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 567-7098

https://www.sinusandallergywellnesscenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(83) · Healthcare

926 E McDowell Rd

(602) 258-9859
About

Dr. Franklyn R Gergits III, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Scottsdale, AZ. He has 27 years of experience. His specialties include Otolaryngology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
39 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Hudson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/20/2020, 15:45 PM
The receptionist was warm, welcoming and so helpful. Dr. Gergits was just as wonderful. Went through every inch of my cat scan from top to bottom, answered all of my questions and fully prepared me for what to expect next! I've been battling my sinuses for over 2 months now so it is nice to finally have some path of where we are going. His nurse was awesome and funny as well. Office was so nice, clean and absolutely beautiful. I am so glad I found it
Sarah Curtis on Facebook

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:40 AM
For sinus issues, this is the place! Friendly and welcoming staff, and compassionate providers are what make this practice special. They don’t mess around! If you’re looking for a solution to your breathing problems, they will help you!!!
Rosmarie Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 03:38 AM
Had for Years Sinus Infections. Had several Procedures Done nothing seemed to help.Afer the Procedure with Dr Gertis Ballon Procedure I would Breathe again..Thank you you helped me Enormously.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Danielle Pike on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 01:02 AM
This center needs to reevaluate all employees as each of them dropped the ball while I was under their care. All signs are signaling Dr Gergits performed an unnecessary procedure on me and I am struggling immensely with the side effects. My insurance is investigating all appointments with Dr Gergits as he has put me it in a much, MUCH worse place than I was in before I walked into his office. I could go on and on! I am praying a different doctor is able to figure out what has went wrong!
Jen Lombardo on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 03:25 AM
Thank you for my well sinus Christmas gift today!! Love this office! Everyone is so amazing & caring.
Brian McCullough on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:14 AM
What an experience i had with Dr. Gergits. I was referred to him for a septic Repair and it was a great decision. From the initial phone call to the follow up appointment, everything was top notch. Dr. Gergits was very patient, thorough and did an amazing job. Even the follow up appointment was great. He spent a good amount of time making sure everything was perfect. In addition to the repair, my breathing is so much better which was not expected. If you are in need of a great ENT that you can trust, Dr. Gergits is your guy.
Pat Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:35 AM
An Amazing Doctor! I had suffered with sinus infections for years with the last year taking antibiotics every few months. After treatment with Dr. Gergits I have not had any sinus problems going on 4 years! He is state of the art, personable and compassionate. Excellent follow up with him and his wonderful staff.
Cyndi Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Cody Earl Caffall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:31 AM
I can't wait to do my balloon treatment here so I can breath again... the doctor and PA were very straight forward in diagnosing and offering recommendations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.