Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklyn R. Gergits, DO - Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center of North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
43 reviews
|Otolaryngologist|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite B 111, Suite B 111, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 567-7098

https://www.sinusandallergywellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(109) · Healthcare

926 E McDowell Rd

(602) 258-9859
About

Dr. Franklyn R Gergits III, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Scottsdale, AZ. He has 27 years of experience. His specialties include Otolaryngology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
43 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Green Monaghan on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 04:00 AM
Great experience today...all the staff are amazing ...Dr Gergits really took the time to listen to my concerns and explain to me what he thought may be going on...the last ent I went to just diagnosed me with hearing loss which I knew was wrong ( I can hear the grass grow) I highly recommend this office...
Jennifer Hecht Earl on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 21:23 PM
Shawna Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 15:45 PM
The receptionist was warm, welcoming and so helpful. Dr. Gergits was just as wonderful. Went through every inch of my cat scan from top to bottom, answered all of my questions and fully prepared me for what to expect next! I've been battling my sinuses for over 2 months now so it is nice to finally have some path of where we are going. His nurse was awesome and funny as well. Office was so nice, clean and absolutely beautiful. I am so glad I found it
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sarah Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:40 AM
For sinus issues, this is the place! Friendly and welcoming staff, and compassionate providers are what make this practice special. They don’t mess around! If you’re looking for a solution to your breathing problems, they will help you!!!
Rosmarie Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:38 AM
Had for Years Sinus Infections. Had several Procedures Done nothing seemed to help.Afer the Procedure with Dr Gertis Ballon Procedure I would Breathe again..Thank you you helped me Enormously.
Danielle Pike on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 01:02 AM
This center needs to reevaluate all employees as each of them dropped the ball while I was under their care. All signs are signaling Dr Gergits performed an unnecessary procedure on me and I am struggling immensely with the side effects. My insurance is investigating all appointments with Dr Gergits as he has put me it in a much, MUCH worse place than I was in before I walked into his office. I could go on and on! I am praying a different doctor is able to figure out what has went wrong!
Jen Lombardo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:25 AM
Thank you for my well sinus Christmas gift today!! Love this office! Everyone is so amazing & caring.
Brian McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:14 AM
What an experience i had with Dr. Gergits. I was referred to him for a septic Repair and it was a great decision. From the initial phone call to the follow up appointment, everything was top notch. Dr. Gergits was very patient, thorough and did an amazing job. Even the follow up appointment was great. He spent a good amount of time making sure everything was perfect. In addition to the repair, my breathing is so much better which was not expected. If you are in need of a great ENT that you can trust, Dr. Gergits is your guy.
Pat Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:35 AM
An Amazing Doctor! I had suffered with sinus infections for years with the last year taking antibiotics every few months. After treatment with Dr. Gergits I have not had any sinus problems going on 4 years! He is state of the art, personable and compassionate. Excellent follow up with him and his wonderful staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.