Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Video

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Raleigh, NC 27607 United States

931 Marilyn Dr, Raleigh, NC 27607 United States

(919) 833-8888

http://franklinvideo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(33) · Video/Film Production

401 W Geer St

(919) 597-1762
5.0
(19) · Advertising / Media / Agency

6114 Fayetteville Rd STE 106

(919) 941-0901
5.0
(20) · Video/Film Production

5621 Departure Dr #102

(919) 714-9484
About

Video and Film Production Services. We've been in business over 28 years. We have the new Sony F55 4K CineAlta camera, a Sony F3, and a Canon 5D mk3. We are a turnkey production company with high end editing capabilities and can provide any other services you might need to complete your dream project. We've shot for national clients such as America's Most Wanted, A Current Affair, American Inventor, Mysteries of the Bible, McNeill Lehrer, Fonville Morrissey, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, and countless others. We've produced regional and national commercials for clients such as Burger King and Factory Stores of America as well as local car dealers and everything in between. We've worked w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company review for Franklin Video
Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/20/2011, 07:48 AM
Rather you need a short video done for the internet or a full production commercial. Franklin Video can produce top quality TV ready productions.
American Health Value review for Franklin Video
American Health Value on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:49 AM
Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can instantly save them up to 70% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation!
Classy Scents review for Franklin Video
Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/16/2011, 05:41 AM
Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Franklin Video, Inc. the best of success! Best wishes, www.classyscents.com
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Accounting for Profits review for Franklin Video
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:22 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Franklin Video, Inc continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair review for Franklin Video
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/09/2011, 03:57 AM
Thanks for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only) We wish your business to have continued growth and success. We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount. Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair. Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs. By Appointment Only! Call 704-235-8171 for appointment.
LOJO Group review for Franklin Video
LOJO Group on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 04:25 AM
Thank you for the connection. Please visit us for all of your web design and web hosting needs at LOJOgroup.com. -The LOJO Team
Marcom Consulting, Inc. review for Franklin Video
Marcom Consulting, Inc. on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/07/2011, 07:05 AM
I've worked with Franklin Video on numerous occasions. Frank is extremely talented and knowledgeable, and delivers a great end product. He can shoot and edit with the best of them. He continues to be an excellent, "go-too" resource for my marketing, branding, advertising firm. I highly recommend him! Russ Joubert, President
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.