Logo White
Watch Demo

Franklin Video

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Raleigh, NC 27607

931 Marilyn Dr, Raleigh, NC 27607

(919) 833-8888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Carolina Custom Video Llc
5.0
(65) · Advertising / Media / Agency

315 N Academy St #255

(919) 319-6888

About

Video and Film Production Services. We've been in business over 28 years. We have the new Sony F55 4K CineAlta camera, a Sony F3, and a Canon 5D mk3. We are a turnkey production company with high end editing capabilities and can provide any other services you might need to complete your dream project. We've shot for national clients such as America's Most Wanted, A Current Affair, American Inventor, Mysteries of the Bible, McNeill Lehrer, Fonville Morrissey, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, and countless others. We've produced regional and national commercials for clients such as Burger King and Factory Stores of America as well as local car dealers and everything in between. We've worked w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    10/20/2011, 07:48 AM
    Rather you need a short video done for the internet or a full production commercial. Franklin Video can produce top quality TV ready productions.
    American Health Value on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    10/19/2011, 01:49 AM
    Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can instantly save them up to 70% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation!
    Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    08/16/2011, 05:41 AM
    Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Franklin Video, Inc. the best of success!
    Best wishes,
    www.classyscents.com
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    08/09/2011, 01:22 AM
    Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Franklin Video, Inc continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
    Thanks,
    Jesse
    www.AccountingForProfits.Net
    Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    07/09/2011, 03:57 AM
    Thanks for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only)
    We wish your business to have continued growth and success.
    We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount.
    Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs.
    Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair.
    Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs.
    By Appointment Only!
    Call 704-235-8171 for appointment.
    LOJO Group on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    06/23/2011, 04:25 AM
    Thank you for the connection. Please visit us for all of your web design and web hosting needs at LOJOgroup.com.
    -The LOJO Team
    Marcom Consulting, Inc. on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    05/07/2011, 07:05 AM
    I've worked with Franklin Video on numerous occasions. Frank is extremely talented and knowledgeable, and delivers a great end product. He can shoot and edit with the best of them. He continues to be an excellent, "go-too" resource for my marketing, branding, advertising firm. I highly recommend him!
    Russ Joubert, President
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.