Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Park Conservatory Gift Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
505 reviews
|Botanical Gardens|Columbus, OH 43203

1777 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43203

(614) 715-8000

https://www.fpconservatory.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Originally built in 1895, Franklin Park Conservatory is a botanical garden located in Columbus, Ohio. It is a premier horticultural and educational institution that showcases exotic plant collections, special exhibitions and artwork. With an annual budget of more than $4 million, the conservatory has a staff of over 100 employees and nearly 400 volunteers. Franklin Park Conservatory offers a range of educational classes for school groups, families and individuals of all ages. Its extensive plant collections and special exhibitions provide hands-on learning opportunities about the natural world and gardening. Today, Franklin Park Conservatory is the only botanical garden in the wo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
505 reviews
5160
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
328 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Ann on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 08:50 AM
My kids and I love the Franklin Park Conservatory. After one visit, we decided to become members because we enjoy it so much.
Anastasia Postoev on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 02:23 AM
Always beautiful and ever changing! I have been coming here for years since early 90’s. Every time I come back the place gets better and better. Always new installations and great art while walking around. One of my favorite places. Highly recommended!!!
Autumn Sabin on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 21:51 PM
A beautiful collection and grounds. Looking forward to returning.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jeanette Rudd on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:46 AM
This is my special outing with my 4 year old grandson , we have been going for over a year and he looks forward to Wednesday’s . That’s been our day to go weekly and we sure miss going . Tell everyone about this wonderful nature and learning center , let alone the history to this historic site ! It’s beauty is to b appreciate by so many that love COLUMBUS and share that special memory with the ones we love !
Deb Lafferty-Mosher on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 15:42 PM
Have been there multiple times and it is so beautiful and relaxing.
Amina Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 18:10 PM
love nature such a beautiful relaxing place to be
Lenutza Ciobanu Andonii on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 18:55 PM
Very special place! All the gardens are beautiful! I highly recommend you visit them!
Elizabeth Parker on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 20:06 PM
everything. done. just go already
Mike Canale on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 20:06 PM
Nice fall day At Franklin Park Conservatory
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.