Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Law Firm, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
61 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75208

400 S Zang Blvd Suite 1400, #1400, Dallas, TX 75208

(214) 948-6464

https://franklin-lawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

Specialties Franklin Law Firm, LLP specializes in helping victims of negligence acquire the compensation they deserve. When you have been severely injured in a car accident or any other of careless act, then you are entitled to compensation that counters any sort of ensuing financial burden. Our attorneys, recognized by the state of Texas as being a Super Lawyer, know how to achieve such compensation and ensure that you and your family are taken care of. History Established in 2000. Franklin Law Firm, LLP is a dynamic personal injury firm committed to helping clients not just get by their tough times, but prosper through them. Being hurt in any sort of injury-producing incident is very rough

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
61 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yasmin Barraza review for Franklin Law Firm, LLP
Yasmin Barraza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:44 AM
The Franklin Law Firm helped me out amazingly in a rear end collision that caused me to have multiple herniated discs in my neck and back on the busy highway of 35 S. in Dallas, TX. The Franklin Law firm did such an amazing job in helping me fight for my settlement. They walked me through and through the entire process and were consistent in helping me in every way I can imagine. I would recommend Jason Franklin to anyone of my family and friends and to any person who asks me who they should go to for help in representing them in personal injury matters because he was always there for me and handled this case like a true pro. Thank you Franklin Law Firm! You will always be apart of me from this day forward..not only as a law firm, but as family. The best!
Yasmin B. review for Franklin Law Firm, LLP
Yasmin B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:11 AM
The Franklin Law Firm helped me out amazingly in a rear end collision that caused me to have multiple herniated discs in my neck and back on the busy highway of 35 S. in Dallas, TX. The Franklin Law firm did such an amazing job in helping me fight for my settlement. They walked me through and through the entire process and were consistent in helping me in every way I can imagine. I would recommend Jason Franklin to anyone of my family and friends and to any person who asks me who they should go to for help in representing them in personal injury matters because he was always there for me and handled this case like a true pro. Thank you Franklin Law Firm! You will always be apart of me from this day forward..not only as a law firm, but as family. The best!
Yazzy Nathalie Barba review for Franklin Law Firm, LLP
Yazzy Nathalie Barba on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 16:29 PM
Franklin Law Firm took care of my car accident case I was involved in back in December. They were quick and smooth the entire case and were always communicating with me throughout the process, they saved me a headache. I would def recommend to all my friends and family & to those looking for an attorney. Thank you again Sarah and Jason!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
John T. Donovan review for Franklin Law Firm, LLP
John T. Donovan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 16:00 PM
Becky Brusseau review for Franklin Law Firm, LLP
Becky Brusseau on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:36 AM
The Franklin Law Firm did an amazing job for me. After calling several big name firms in Dallas that wouldn't return my calls for days, let alone at all, then be told I didn't have a case after five minutes on the phone, Jason called me back the same day and took the time to listen and answered all my questions. He was upfront about my situation and gave me hope. Jason is a man of integrity, truly cares about people and is an excellent attorney. He resolved my case favorably!! I'm so thankful I called him. Five stars all the way.
Silas Kennemer review for Franklin Law Firm, LLP
Silas Kennemer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 07:40 AM
I have known Jason for over 25 years and he remains a constant source of integrity, common sense, compassion, and knowledge! I am truly proud to call him my friend and personal blessing!
Linda Wilcox review for Franklin Law Firm, LLP
Linda Wilcox on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 09:15 AM
He is a wonderful person that cares about his clients and is a great lawyer.
William Bryan Hurt review for Franklin Law Firm, LLP
William Bryan Hurt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 12:33 PM
No reason to Stress when you got the Best !!!! Jason already knows how to win or I wouldn't be able to write this review !!! 6 Stars !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.