Logo White
Watch Demo

Franklin H. Zimmerman, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

465 North State Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

(914) 762-5810

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Cardiomd
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

245 Union Ave

(908) 864-4027

1 person is looking at this business

Metro Physicians Specialty Group
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

25 Bala Ave # 102

(610) 660-0800

4 people are looking at this business

Alexander P Shpilman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1131, 3025 C G Zinn Rd

(610) 384-2211

1 person is looking at this business

New Castle Cardiology
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

713 S Memorial Dr Suite 1

(765) 575-8169
Kenneth S. Gimbel, MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

115 Sumner Rd

(404) 251-2850

1 person is looking at this business

FirstHealth Cardiology Services: Steven J. Filby, M.D.
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

120 Page Rd N

(910) 715-7650

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Franklin Zimmerman, MD is a cardiology specialist in Briarcliff Manor, NY and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from Brown University Medical School in 1980 and specializes in cardiology and critical care medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VINCENT VILIM on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/15/2019, 03:59 AM
MY BROTHER AND I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR ZIMMERMAN FOR QUITE SOME TIME, HE IS A GREAT DR, NEVER RUSHES YOU AND ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND LISTENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY.
Mary G on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/27/2018, 15:47 PM
Very thorough, excellent professional skill, personal communication and up to date in his field.
john l. barnes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:56 AM
For several years Dr. Zimmerman has been my cardiologist. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, timely and resourceful. Finally, his bedside manners are impeccable.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Jeanne Nelson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:56 AM
Dr. Zimmerman has been my husband's and my cardiologist for many years. We originally consulted with him because of our primary doctor's recommendation and his outstanding reputation, He is thorough, straightforward, respectful, compassionate, upbeat, encouraging, reassuring and entirely focused on his patients. His answers, advice and instructions are clear. He is easily reachable through his excellent and caring staff, including his nurse, Patti, and front desk assistant, Elaine.
Lucian Caldara on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 11:18 AM
I find Dr Zimmerman to be an outstanding professional. He provides in depth explanations that make me feel very comfortable in understanding my condition and options.
Tricia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:18 AM
They don't come any better than Dr. Zimmerman. There are no words to express the gratitude and level of appreciation and respect we have for him especially in the way he cares for our mom. Best doc ever! Thank you Dr. Zimmerman!
Mike Langella on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 04:04 AM
Dr. Zimmerman is the best of the best when it comes to cardiac care. His knowledge and approach to medical care is second to non. Dr. Zimmerman is extremely thorough in his examination of his patients and takes his time explaining findings,results and gives you the tools to live a healthy life. He is instrumental in developing health/lifestyle programs and guidance for his patients. I travel almost two hours for my appointments with Dr. Zimmerman. Thank you for being at the top of your game.
Abby on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 13:59 PM
Would highly recommend Dr Zimmerman. He is friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and he takes the time to listen to your concerns and ideas.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.