Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Frank S Buck, PC

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

2160 14th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 933-7533

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Simms & Associates
5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700

3 people are looking at this business

Champ Lyons, III, P.C.
5.0
(5) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131

1 person is looking at this business

Bains and Terry
5.0
(3) · Legal

1813 3rd Ave N

(205) 425-1606

5 people are looking at this business

Hollis & Wright P.c.
4.9
(38) · Legal

2201 Morris Ave

(205) 324-3600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Attorneys

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Warren Belser on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 18:03 PM
Great Injury Law adviser.
Temecia Hazeleyes on Facebook

7 months ago

06/16/2019, 06:53 AM
22 years ago and still counting Mr. Frank S. Buck and his entire Family and staff family become my family. I had never ever meet a group of hard work, loving and concern group of people.When I speak on Loyalty I’m Truly Talking about Mr. Buck & his Staff they are One in Million kind Of People. I recommend this firm too the fullest. Thanks Mr.Buck for being you. Your loyalty and your concern means more than I can express . Thanks A Million Tee Thomas Family 4 Life.
Ke Shawna on Facebook

9 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:25 AM
Mr. Buck has worked with my family for years with multiple automobile accidents and I must say he is the best attorney in Birmingham, Al! Me and my family have been very pleased with the outcome of many of our experiences with Mr. Buck and all of his staff. Everyone in the office is always very welcoming and they treat you like family! If you ever need an attorney, Frank S. Buck is the man for the job.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tesha Rogers on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2019, 02:25 AM
I’ve known for many years he’s a excellent personal injury lawyer. He will get you results and I’ll highly recommend him to any person involved in a personal injury case. He recently represented my boyfriend in a auto accident and got him outstanding results.
on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/22/2019, 10:40 AM
Sarah P.
* * * * *
Frank is the best Personal Injury Attorney in Alabama, Florida, Georgia and Mississippi. He will fight to get you everything you deserve.

Frank is a good friend of mine he has donated to my church many many times, he helped a young lady who was dislocated from her home due to the hurricane. If you looking for the best attorney I suggest you call Frank Buck.
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/24/2019, 16:53 PM
Frank did a fantastic for me. I highly recommend anyone that needs an attorney Frank is your man. He will fight to get everything you deserve and then some. Thank you for handling everything for me. MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU
Toni Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:17 AM
Frank Buck has been handling cases for my father my mother myself and my whole family for many years he is always giving us a great outcome. I'm sorry to say that I'm having to use his representation again but I have been at the wrong end of Consumer Fraud by Serra Kia dealership and I know that Frank Buck will do what's right to get the situation handled for me and get to the bottom of it,I trust him 100% to do so. He is a great personal and caring attorney if you need an attorney he is the one don't hesitate to call.
Theresa Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 08:20 AM
Everyone at Frank's office is knowledgeable, kind and genuinely care about the well-being of their clients. Baryon Houston has been there every step of the way and helped me begin the recovery process after my accident. Thank all of you for your continued support!!
Denise Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:39 AM
Frank is not only extremely knowledgeable he is extremely personable as well. He recently handled a claim for me and my mom and not only did he get us a good monetary settlement he held our hands along the journey. I have referred several friends and acquaintances to him and can do so knowing that they'll be represented by the BEST! 💚💙
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.