Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank & Mary's Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
595 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Cortland, NY 13045

10 Port Watson St, Cortland, NY 13045

(607) 756-2014

http://ww1.frankandmarysdiner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

1208 Main St

(315) 762-4280

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(266) · Breakfast & Brunch

7608 Oswego Rd #12

(315) 652-6007
4.6
(28) · Breakfast & Brunch

1 W Main St

(607) 844-1500
4.5
(76) · Breakfast & Brunch

1150 Danby Rd.

(607) 273-2734

1 person is looking at this business

About

American food. Homemade corn beef hash everyone else out of the can .Breakfast served all day. Homemade meatloaf ,hand press burgers and homemade mac & cheese best in town.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
595 reviews
5327
  
4132
  
355
  
221
  
137
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathaniel Bogart on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 04:30 AM
😀 everything I have ate has been delicious fast delivery
Dylan Stuttle on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 01:28 AM
Amazing food and service everything I come here! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Kathleen Fairchild on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 10:21 AM
I love their food. Their home made hash is awesome. They will make your bagel sandwich just like you ask them too. I know I am fussy.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Amanda Metzler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:26 AM
You hired a registered sex offender this man It’s a disgrace to this world how dare you hire somebody like this
Jays Taxi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Very good food why not walk home from one of the best diners in cortland when u can hitch a cheap ride from jays taxi!!!
Ozzy Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Frank & Mary's Diner is a Cortland Staple... it's a must see if visiting. One of a kind...
Maia Consolo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Delicious food! Good place for breakfast.
Brian Withen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Lori Egerton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Business Response:

Hello Lori, we apologize that you experienced a longer wait than is normal for us. We do take pride in our staffs efficient and friendly service provided to every customer but do wish you had requested to speak with a manager sooner, as we are sure they could have rectified the situation right away. We hope if you are in the area again, you will give us another chance for the 5-star experience you had been looking for!

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.