Logo White

Frank LaMark

Own this business?
4.8
39 reviews
|Other|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

1654 Carmen Dr, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(773) 349-2862

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Xtremedata Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

999 Plaza Dr #570

(847) 871-0379
Xtremedata Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

999 Plaza Dr #570

(847) 871-0379

5 people are looking at this business

Corecon Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

775 Duvick Ave

(815) 786-4077

1 person is looking at this business

Scholarships.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

430 Park Ave

(847) 748-7570
Scholarships.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

430 Park Ave

(847) 748-7570
Data Media Products Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

1946 Lehigh Ave # B

(847) 729-2020

About

Frank LaMark is a contributing author in the kitchen design industry based out of Chicago Illinois.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
39 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 17 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/22/2018, 06:05 AM
Reviews, style, quality and price. Frankly narrowed it down to about 3 RTA type retailers. You had the style and free shipping. Another retailer I bought one cabinet through just to see what I was getting into and it cost more to ship than to buy the cabinet.
thanks Frank Lamark
on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/16/2018, 07:05 AM
Frank LaMark has Lots of options, Quality Sample doors superb, RTA cabinets should help us to get top $ when home is completed, Great accessories and options for hardware.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/09/2018, 06:05 AM
You had better quality than other companies and a reasonable price. Frank LaMark had better quality than other companies and a reasonable price.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on BirdEye

7 months ago

05/03/2018, 06:05 AM
We have now purchased cabinets for 5 homes! The first time around we were a little concerned with ordering online but once they arrived we were thrilled and have now put new cabinets in our home and our rentals. The designers are great, but we've used the same gal several times now...when I'm ready to order I just email her, give her the dimensions and within a day or so I get back a fully designed layout. There's never any issues with making changes and getting a new design and she's always friendly and ready to help. Once the order has been placed we get emails with all the details along with youtube links for help installing and then a shipping notification with a tracking number. Once th...  more>>
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/06/2018, 05:04 AM
The price, quality, and customer service with Frank Lamark is what made me purchase and gave me a great experience. You had a lot of cabinet options and made the design process easy!
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/05/2018, 05:04 AM
I have been working with Frank LaMark on my kitchen design. I can't stress enough how great he was. Very helpful. Very patient. Very reassuring. Even when I panicked about what I had ordered he assured me he will make sure I get everything I need. He came through. The design on the kitchen my wife wanted is exactly what she wanted. Thank you Frank LaMark. Great job!!!
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/29/2018, 16:03 PM
Great customner service frank lamark!
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/27/2018, 15:03 PM
The pipes to my home are in the attic. During a hard freeze our pipes froze and busted. The falling water ruined my house the worst room was my kitchen. The insurance company paid for me to get a new kitchen. I started shopping and found Frank LaMArk had the best quality for the price. My designer Rachel and everyone that I dealt with were totally awesome. I would recommend Frank LaMArk
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/27/2018, 05:03 AM
Was ready to order from Cabinets to Go but their local staff were incompetent and corporate was not much better. Found Frank LaMark and liked the cabinets better and Casey was very helpful and prompt....Overall this has been a good experience. Our contractor thought we were crazy for ordering online and assembling. He has started installing and has complimented the cabinets no less than four times and will probably buy from you all in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.