Logo White
Watch Demo

Francisco's Salvadoreno Restaurant

Own this business?
4.7
404 reviews
|Restaurants|Bethlehem, PA 18018

100 E Broad St, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(610) 866-3556

https://www.yelp.com/biz/franciscos-salvadoreno-restaurant-bethlehem

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
404 reviews
5304
  
466
  
315
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 324 Reviews4.6Google
  • 80 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Hernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 14:46 PM
please look at our newer Facebook page! our building is gray and blue! we post about specials regularly!
Eddie Reveron on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 13:31 PM
Great food and service. My family and I come here often. Sometimes we order to go as well.
Teresa Ordonez on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2019, 03:17 AM
Good customer service, food was good, good portions for price. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Denise Yanders Hill on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 05:10 AM
Never a disappointing meal here! Food is always fresh and hot and the employees are the best ever!!
William Groff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 12:45 PM
Great food, great service for a good price. Cozy and quaint atmosphere
Evelyn Liriano de Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:51 AM
las pupusas son excelentes
Ann Marie Chiesa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 05:46 AM
Great Latin food find in Bethlehem. Was looking for a place that served horchata and that’s what brought us to this gem. We tried the pappusa with pork, beans and cheese. A side of fried plantains with sour cream. Our daughter had chicken, rice and beans. We both had steak dishes with rice, beans and pico. Everything was seasoned perfectly, fresh and flavorful. We needed take home containers because there was too much food. Couldn’t resist taking home sugar cookies (4-$1) and pineapple filled cookies ($.60), can’t wait to try them. We were surprised that they’ve been there for 13 years and we’ve never gone there. We will definitely be going back and we’re thinking for breakfast!
Jose Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 10:01 AM
Has delicious food, may take some time but it’s definitely worth the wait, friendly place, definitely the place to go!!!
Jesus Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:20 AM
Great food good service a place to relax and enjoy the food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.