Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Francis A Kralick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Doctors|Philadelphia, PA 19107

231 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 762-3131

http://www.hahnemannhospital.com/en-us/ourservices/medicalservices/pages/neurology%20and%20neurosurgery.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1153 S 8th St

(215) 279-3932
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8815 Germantown Ave # 36

(215) 242-5300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

321 Gravel Pike

(484) 973-6226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Extensive experience in Neurosurgical trauma and sub specialized in the treatment of complex spinal surgery. The majority of patients seen in my office may not benefit from surgical intervention. My responsibility is to ascertain which of those patients are most likely to benefit from surgical intervention and perform the operation correctly. It is also upmost importance to not recommend surgical intervention to those not likely to improve from surgery. Therefore a correct diagnosis and realistic expectation of the success of surgery is paramount. The satisfaction from my job comes from being returning post operatively with improvement of their symptoms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/18/2021, 03:58 AM
By far one of the most amazing human beings, let alone surgeon. He made me feel comfortable from the second he entered the room. I have been in pain for 7 months and had previous doctors misdiagnose me. Dr. Kralick listened to me and made me feel confident he could help! I am now 5 days post surgery and feel like a teenager again! I can’t thank him enough! Thank you doc!!
Frank Gradia on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/26/2020, 11:00 AM
Dr. Kralick is a wonderful surgeon and he cares deeply about how you feel and he will do what’s best for you to try and get you better. I am 3 weeks post op and a lot of my symptoms have gone away. I still have pain but it’s mostly soreness and I was expecting a lot worse but it shows how good of a surgeon he is that I am not in more pain than I was expecting. I highly recommend Dr. Kralick to anyone who is having spinal, thoracic or cervical issues. A wonderful doctor and an even better human being!!!
Christine on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:29 AM
Even in the midst of COVID he quickly got me the help I needed. He won't do anything for you that he isn't comfortable with. He knows how to help and delivers that help with kindness and integrity.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Angel Cortes on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 00:09 AM
God bless this man! Although my case was not textbook, he showed that thinking outside the box, one can achieve greatness. From the bottom of my heart, my family and I thank you! You understand Dr. Kralick.
Robert DeBiaso on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 22:23 PM
This is Robert of Mays Landing NJ, a Patient of Dr Francis Kralick, Do- Division of Neurosurgery at Shore Physician Group & Shore Medical Center. I recently suffered from cervical neck pain with disc herniations and sought treatment and a work up by Dr Kralick. From my first appointment alone, I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands from the careful office consultation with attention to detail along with the one on one care he provided. Dr Kralick and I explored all options pertaining to my Cervical Neck Diagnosis and explained every option available in great attention to detail. After careful considerations, it was deemed that surgery was needed called Anterior Cervical Discectomy (decompression) and Fusion (ACDF) on levels C5-C7. Surgery was completed on 9/15/2020 and I could not be more pleased with the results to date. Dr Kralick was comforting prior to going into surgery and made sure he followed up with me on several occasions post operatively. I would like to send a heart fe
LISA Damiano on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 07:06 AM
My special needs adult daughter unable to enjoy a short walk or swim without becoming bent over and and in extreme pain. Dr. Kralik knew from our first visit he would be able to help her. We decided on surgery instead of prolonginging her pain and trying therapy or shots. BEST DECISION EVER. Dr. Kralik made us feel at ease and took his time explaining everything. She was back to normal the day after the operation. NO PAIN AT ALL . We Salute you Dr. K !!!
Phil Petrone on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/26/2020, 05:56 AM
Thank God for dr Kralick. I had unreal pain for months. No one could help me. Dr Kralick saw me and said you need to have surgery immediately. He made the time and did the surgery. It’s been a week and I’m doing fantastic. No more pain. This man is a kind, caring person. Thanks again Dr Kralick
Oscar Polanco on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/15/2020, 09:07 AM
Hands down knows what he is doing. I went in his office barely walking, he diagnosed my problem and told me I was a perfect candidate for the procedure and now i'm walking like like I never had any problems. If you listen to his instruction step by step he'll have you back to normal in no time. Thank You Dr. Kralick
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:08 AM
My husband went to the er unable to walk due to extreme back pain and walked out 2 days later after dr kralick operated. Kept me informed with phone calls throughout the time in the hospital. We are very greatful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.