Logo White
Watch Demo

Frames Unlimited

Own this business?
4.4
66 reviews
|Consumer Services|Troy, MI 48084

2842 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 649-2489

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100
Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900
Format Framing & Gallery
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

1123 Broadway St

(734) 996-9446

1 person is looking at this business

Party Plus 4 Less
4.6
(9) · Consumer Services

1220 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 218-9862

7 people are looking at this business

A1 Photo Booths
4.5
(6) · Consumer Services

15585 E Eleven Mile Rd

(586) 779-4710

About

Frames Unlimited is a 4 generation Michigan family owned picture framing business serving customers for over 40 years. We are committed to providing outstanding service and design, quality products, and a pleasant shopping environment. We frame virtually anything you would want to preserve or display including: Prints & Posters Photographs Limited Editions Original Works of Art 3-D Objects Needlework Musical Instruments Sports Equipment Memorabilia Certificates, Diplomas Historical Documents Artifacts Awards, Medals, Coins textiles and More With thousands of frames, mats, mounting and glass options, our designers will make sure your frame design and construction is perfect for your needs, yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
66 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 03:02 AM
20% off DIPLOMA FRAMING
Now through June 30, 2019 No coupon necessary. Exclusive in-store offer good for new complete custom and ready-made framing of diplomas.
Give a memorable graduation and/or father's day gift that lasts a lifetime. Find your nearest Frames Unlimited here:
www.framesunlimited.com/locations/
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 11:36 AM
Wishing everyone a wonderful holiday. All stores are closed Monday May 27th in honor of Memorial Day. We will resume normal business hours Tuesday May 28th!
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 04:38 AM
Congratulations to Margaret Neblock! She is our 2019 People's Choice Award winner for her artwork "Head Full Of Dreams".
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:45 AM
"A Few Of Our Favorite Things" made by our talented associates at our Ann Arbor West location has won the 2019 Team Entry People's Choice Award - congratulations!
This artwork has multiple layers of glass with painted tacos and a cat. A starry galaxy background with stars (lights) was a real conversational piece!
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:23 AM
Our 33rd Annual Associates' Art Show is on display through May 26th at our Ann Arbor West location (251 N. Maple Rd)
Thank you to all who attended our opening reception May 5th! Thank you to all of our very talented associates for making this annual celebration possible.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 05:09 AM
Our 33rd Annual Associates’ Art Show begins today with an opening reception at our Ann Arbor Store on Maple Rd! Stop by if you are in the area.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 07:03 AM
https://www.indeedjobs.com/frames-unlimited/_hl/en_US…
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:57 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 03:19 AM
Due to recent inclement weather & power outages, we have extended our Winter 2019 offer until THIS Sunday February 17th!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.