Logo White
Watch Demo

Frames Unlimited

Own this business?
4.6
68 reviews
|Consumer Services|Troy, MI 48084

2842 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 649-2489

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Format Framing & Gallery
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

1123 Broadway St

(734) 996-9446

3 people are looking at this business

Party Plus 4 Less
4.6
(9) · Consumer Services

1220 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 218-9862

9 people are looking at this business

About

Frames Unlimited is a 4 generation Michigan family owned picture framing business serving customers for over 40 years. We are committed to providing outstanding service and design, quality products, and a pleasant shopping environment. We frame virtually anything you would want to preserve or display including: Prints & Posters Photographs Limited Editions Original Works of Art 3-D Objects Needlework Musical Instruments Sports Equipment Memorabilia Certificates, Diplomas Historical Documents Artifacts Awards, Medals, Coins textiles and More With thousands of frames, mats, mounting and glass options, our designers will make sure your frame design and construction is perfect for your needs, yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
68 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:46 AM
Our art exhibit "Docents of the GRAM" is happening in 3 days!
Here is a sneak peek of one of the amazing pieces that will be in the show...
Reception - Friday Aug 2 from 5-8 pm @ GR South 2964 28th ST SE
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:25 AM
#wednesdaywisdom
We offer high quality UV protective glass in clear, non-glare, museum and even UV protective acrylic options to protect your artwork, memorabilia and keepsakes. -Blocks up to 99% of UV rays that can damage artwork.
-No ripple or “orange peel” effect on glass surface.
-UV coating is engineered for permanence.
-Premium 2.5 mm thickness provides better strength and rigidity.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/30/2019, 11:33 AM
SIGN UP!
For the latest exclusive offers, in-store promotions, art events and news! Straight to your inbox. We are not like some retailers who bombard your inbox multiple times daily. We send out valuable content several times a month. That's it! What are you waiting for? :) Click the link below:
https://buff.ly/2YuZEru
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

5 months ago

07/30/2019, 08:25 AM
Frames Unlimited provides professional restoration services for your treasured artwork, paintings, frames, photographs and keepsakes. Check out this transformation! Bring any item to your local Frames Unlimited and we will carefully package and deliver it to our Restoration Specialist for a complimentary estimate.
https://buff.ly/2MnOle7
#transformationtuesday #topictuesday
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:39 AM
Our FRIDAY Featured Artist: Megan Frankenfield
mixed media artists from Cleveland, OH
Inspired by the “Rust Belt”, Megan is capturing the way nature is reclaiming old factory buildings and structures. These paintings on canvas mimic stained glass or ceramic tile with a grout-like finish and a highly textured glossy finish. Paintings are very lightweight and easy to handle. Now on view at Frames Unlimited - Grand Rapids South @ 2964 28th St. SE, Kentwood, MI and in our Bloomfield, MI location @ 6616 Telegraph Rd
For more information about this artist or her works contact: joanna@framesunlimited.com
#FF #FollowFriday #FeatureFriday #artist
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:15 AM
Our summer offer ends in 18 days!
Hurry in before it ends. Expires Sunday August 11th
https://buff.ly/32JyigF
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

5 months ago

07/22/2019, 20:22 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 18:14 PM
Customer Framing Hi-Light:
"My dad always talked about the Grand Rapids Chicks. He was in middle school during the war & an avid baseball fan. He kept a scrapbook of them which he later donated to the Baseball Hall of Fame. I found this yearbook in a random box in his pole barn & decided to make it an heirloom! Just look at the piece! The framing was beautifully done!" ~ Diana M. Thank you Diana for framing with us at our Grand Rapids North location. We are so happy you
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 13:17 PM
Full-time position available. Seeking a personable, creative individual who will enjoy helping customers design their picture framing projects. From designing to execution, the ideal candidate is just as comfortable working with people as they are working with hand tools. Picture framing experience is a plus, but not required. We LOVE it when you APPLY IN PERSON!
-or-
e-mail resume & cover letter to contactus@framesunlimited.com Ann Arbor West
251 North Maple Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734.994.9105
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.