Logo White
Watch Demo

Frames Unlimited

Own this business?
4.4
66 reviews
|Consumer Services|Troy, MI 48084

2842 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 649-2489

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100
Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900
Format Framing & Gallery
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

1123 Broadway St

(734) 996-9446

1 person is looking at this business

Party Plus 4 Less
4.6
(9) · Consumer Services

1220 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 218-9862

7 people are looking at this business

A1 Photo Booths
4.5
(6) · Consumer Services

15585 E Eleven Mile Rd

(586) 779-4710

About

Frames Unlimited is a 4 generation Michigan family owned picture framing business serving customers for over 40 years. We are committed to providing outstanding service and design, quality products, and a pleasant shopping environment. We frame virtually anything you would want to preserve or display including: Prints & Posters Photographs Limited Editions Original Works of Art 3-D Objects Needlework Musical Instruments Sports Equipment Memorabilia Certificates, Diplomas Historical Documents Artifacts Awards, Medals, Coins textiles and More With thousands of frames, mats, mounting and glass options, our designers will make sure your frame design and construction is perfect for your needs, yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
66 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 11:19 AM
#wednesdaywisdom
“If I could say it in words there would be no reason to paint.”
Edward Hopper
American Painter (July 22, 1882 – May 15, 1967)
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:27 AM
Original art in our gallery looking for a forever home ❤️
Work by artist Sheila Grant.
#gr #grandrapids #art # gallery #artwork #monday #mondayblues #blueabstract #abstract #painting #arte #artoftheday #instaart @creativeline
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 12:31 PM
#tiptuesday
First time framing? We have been framing for 48 years (since 1971...whoa!) We also guarantee our work. Knowledge, experience in the craft & a guarantee? Choose us!
https://buff.ly/2MEKd9S
#framerlife #pictureframing #art #framing #frame #frames #designer #cleveland #detroit #annarbor #lansing #okemos #grandrapids #mountpleasant #michigan #ohio #westlake #shakerheights #woodmere #bloomfield #annarbor #clarkston #troy #novi #livonia #kalamazoo #craft #artisans #artislife
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Diane Hasso Studios on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 16:10 PM
Our Friday Featured Artist: Diane Hasso, Grand Rapids, MI Creative, innovative, and exploratory.
Diane Hasso is a modern artist and experienced interior design decorative finisher. Diane's abstract and mixed media art have been featured in Grand Rapids Art Prize and her interior design work has been highlighted in Better Homes and Gardens magazine. You can find her artwork in our following Galleries: Grand Rapids South,
Diane Hasso Studios #FF #FeatureFriday #FollowFriday
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 12:48 PM
another sneak peek of our Docents of the GRAM art exhibit...
TONIGHT!
Reception begins at 5 pm @ 2964 28th St. SE, Kentwood, MI
See you there!
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:50 AM
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:25 AM
Our opening artists reception "Docents of the GRAM" begins in 1 hour! 🎨
Bob Hefferan Design on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 16:34 PM
Bob Hefferan has been with Frames Unlimited since February 15, 1979. Amazing!
Bob is a creative visionary and has worn many hats over the years including - exceptional picture framer, management/leadership, coordinator of merchandising/display and interior store transformations. Thank you Bob for all that you do!
Bob Hefferan Design
Throwback Thursday photographic celebration :)
#TBT #ThrowbackThursday
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:25 AM
Our latest art exhibit opening is tomorrow! Don't miss this show!
Docents of the GRAM - Artists Reception
Friday August 2nd from 5 to 8 pm
Grand Rapids South
2964 28th St SE, Kentwood, MI 49512
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.