Logo White
Watch Demo

Frames Unlimited

Own this business?
4.4
66 reviews
|Consumer Services|Troy, MI 48084

2842 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 649-2489

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100
Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Format Framing & Gallery
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

1123 Broadway St

(734) 996-9446

2 people are looking at this business

Party Plus 4 Less
4.6
(9) · Consumer Services

1220 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 218-9862

7 people are looking at this business

A1 Photo Booths
4.5
(6) · Consumer Services

15585 E Eleven Mile Rd

(586) 779-4710

About

Frames Unlimited is a 4 generation Michigan family owned picture framing business serving customers for over 40 years. We are committed to providing outstanding service and design, quality products, and a pleasant shopping environment. We frame virtually anything you would want to preserve or display including: Prints & Posters Photographs Limited Editions Original Works of Art 3-D Objects Needlework Musical Instruments Sports Equipment Memorabilia Certificates, Diplomas Historical Documents Artifacts Awards, Medals, Coins textiles and More With thousands of frames, mats, mounting and glass options, our designers will make sure your frame design and construction is perfect for your needs, yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
66 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:53 AM
"Nobody sees a flower - really - it is so small it takes time - we haven't time - and to see takes time, like to have a friend takes time."
- Georgia O'Keefe
#wednesdaywisdom #wisdomwednesday #artist #quote
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 16:47 PM
It's Transformation Tuesday!
Look at this amazing BEFORE & AFTER.
A painting that was professionally cleaned by our Restoration Team. Wowza!
#transformationtuesday #ttuesdaytransformation #art #restoration
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 16:44 PM
It's almost that time...Back To School 📚
Checklist:
-Frame your kiddo's first day in Grade # photos, school photos and artwork.
-Make a gallery wall displaying your child's boundless creativity!
-Frame your pinboards, message boards, cork boards and chalk boards. #fallframing #backtoschool #firstday #school #class #endofsummer
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 10:49 AM
Our Friday Featured Artist: Shawn Petite ❤️
A full time mixed media artist, Shawn has been teaching, creating and inspiring for over 20 years. You can find her prints on wood blocks in various sizes and designs at all of our retail locations.
#FF #FeatureFriday #FollowFriday
ShawnPetiteInc. https://buff.ly/2MiNSuO-A Journey of Art and Inspiration
Grand Rapids Business Journal on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 07:35 AM
#tbt #throwbackthursday
Our founder, Dorothy Zimdar, being honored as the 1986 Small Business Person of the Year by Governor James J. Blanchard during Michigan's 4th Annual Small Business Day.
https://buff.ly/2Z5MXj4 Grand Rapids Business Journal Local First West Michigan Bob Hefferan Design Women's LifeStyle Magazine
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:29 AM
(restoration) Transformation Tuesday!
Our skilled restoration team is pretty incredible. Did you know you can bring any item you wish to be restored to any of our locations? We will carefully package your treasured piece and hand deliver it to our skilled restoration specialists.
Check out this before & after!
#transformation #Tuesday #restoration
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 09:15 AM
Monday framing inspiration - the gallery wall 😍
#mondaymotivation #mondayblues #inspiration
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 07:25 AM
Our Featured Friday Artist: Sheila Grant, Grand Rapids, MI.
"My most recent body of acrylic work is entitled The Emotional Landscape. I am drawn to abstraction in my painting because it omits form and representation, thereby removing our tendency to categorize. Color, texture and movement take over as the avenue of expression. I allow the paint to lead me, trusting my inner compass to guide me towards its’ own unique result." - Sheila Grant
Her original works are available in the following Frames Unlimited galleries: Kentwood, Ann Arbor, Bloomfield, Troy, Clarkston, Woodmere and Shaker Heights. Availability varies by location.
#FF #FeatureFriday #FollowFriday
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:07 AM
#tbt #throwbackthursday
25th Anniversary Celebration - Manager's Meeting ❤️ Circa 1996
We have been framing since 1971
Check out the awesome hair! 😊 Big Head Studio Bob Hefferan Design Art by Barbara Schilling blueeyedbadger designs
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.