Logo White
Watch Demo

Frame and Frame, Attorneys at Law

Own this business?
4.8
46 reviews
|Legal|Pasadena, MD 21122

8562 Fort Smallwood Road, Pasadena, MD 21122

(410) 255-0373

https://www.frameandframe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1111 16th St NW

(202) 429-0094
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 E Lexington St # 1100

(410) 752-7169
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1031 Sterling Rd

(703) 435-7330
5.0
(2) · Legal

11 N Washington St #530

(240) 614-7555
5.0
(6) · Legal

14300 Gallant Fox Ln #218

(301) 262-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

728 Rock Spring Road

(410) 838-6100
About

MARYLAND ELDER LAW, ESTATE PLANNING & PROBATE ATTORNEYS Compassionate, Dedicated & Personalized Service Anne Arundel, Queen Anne’s, Kent & Caroline County Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning & Probate, Personal Injury, Family Law & Guardianship Attorneys Frame & Frame, Attorneys, in Pasadena, Stevensville & Annapolis has provided several generations of clients with strong legal advocacy and commonsense guidance on their legal matters. Attorneys Tara Frame and Erica Redmond will assist you in evaluating your case and assess whether you have a viable claim. Frame & Frame accepts cases and claims involving auto accidents, wills, trusts, estates and probate administration, family law and guard

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
46 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Pullen on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 19:37 PM
some of the best people I've ever worked with I would refer them to anybody it has a had a workman's comp injury excellent people can't say enough about them
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Frame and Frame, LLC

Lisa Nedderman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 10:59 AM
Absolutely recommend Frame & Frame. Tara worked through a difficult situation with us involving previous marriages and a blended family. She helped us in setting up trusts to protect our assets and explained everything clearly. She assisted in ensuring our property was properly titled wrt the trusts and worked with our settlement attorney when we purchased our recent home. Thank You Frame & Frame for your time and attention to detail.
Business Response:

Lisa, we truly enjoyed working with you both. Let me know if there is anything else that I can help you or your family with. -Tara

Stacey Twigg on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 09:16 AM
They were amazing with my worker’s compensation case.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Stacey! We loved working with you! Tara

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Richard Wicker on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 05:52 AM
Any Law needs Tara and her team can take care of. Just give them a call and they can give you guidance on what to do
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the recommendation!

Amy Davis-Webb on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 05:26 AM
The process was well explained. I felt Ms. Frame made every attempt to tailor documents to my particular needs and wants. She was friendly and engaging, making the process as comfortable as possible.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review! It was a pleasure working with you. Tara

Raphael Milagro Raphaelito Alexito Dieguito on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 08:48 AM
Frame & Frame LLC and her office provided excellent service, demonstrating professionalism and personal attention all the time. Frame & Frame give you the right advice on time, before you make your decision. If you are looking for a god lawyer Tara Frame and her team is your best choice. I am very satisfied with my lawyer. I had a accident and her team are helpful and kind. I would recommend her. you will never regret it. Raphael E.
Donnie Cannata on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 06:49 AM
When I was left injured and no where to turn, I reached out to the law offices of Frame & Frame. I felt welcome and shortly after confident that the staff and the attorneys on hand could help me with my legal issues. After some sincere and tuff negotiating the team at Frame & Frame were able to secure a victory in my favor. Bravo! I would definitely recommend giving these guys a call first when an unexpected legal issue arises!
John Keskula on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 22:21 PM
This is a very professional law firm. Tara is a highly experienced, and and she is excellent communicator.
Brett M Sause on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:31 AM
Tara takes the time to ask the proper questions about you and your family. Estate planning is not a commodity type of purchase. It takes time, and you need to do plenty of listening so that you can hear your own answers to what it is you want to have happen in your plan. Tara takes this time!!!! She is easy to talk to, and cares about YOU! She and her team are just fantastic. Our firm highly recommends Frame & Frame, LLC. Do yourself a favor and get your house in order today. Brett M. Sause, LUTCF®, LTCP®, CLTC®, RFC®, LACP®, FSCP® Principal & CEO Atlantic Financial Group, LLC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.