Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox River Periodontics

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Dental|Geneva, IL 60134

2075 BLACKBERRY DR, Geneva, IL, 60134, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 232-7400

https://www.foxriverperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(4) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

3838 W 111th St #105

(773) 801-3996
5.0
(14) · Dental

1775 Glenview Rd suite 212

(847) 724-6343
5.0
(5) · Dental

15856 Wolf Rd

(708) 460-6666
About

Welcome to Fox River Periodontics! The office of Dr. Kamy Noruzi has been providing the best dental implant and periodontal treatment to the Fox River Valley and surrounding areas since 1991. Dr. Noruzi is a Periodontist or dental specialist who replaces missing teeth with dental implants, treats periodontal disease, performs esthetic grafting procedures to treat gum recession and much more! At Fox River Periodontics we take pride in making your experience in our office as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Our practice is based on long-term relationships with our patients and providing personalized ongoing care to ensure that your dental implants and gums are healthy and beautiful for ma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mardeanna Meadows Sproat on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 02:31 AM
A wealth of knowledge and experience! Dr. Noruzi and his team stayed single patient focused at each of my visits. From consultation to completion I felt informed at each stage, confident by their commitment to success in treatment and appreciated their compassion for patient comfort. Thanks to Dr Noruzi and his dynamic team!
Tanya Serron Misselt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 13:54 PM
Thank you Fox River Periodontics. From consultation to post-surgery follow-up, all of your staff were wonderful. I'm really happy with your work.
Elena F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 13:44 PM
Soy una paciente que me siento muy agradecida con estos Dr’s. La oficina de primera, muy elegante y limpio los apoimentes son excelentes no hay que esperar, le atienden con mucha amabilidad el personal es muy Profecional y hacen trabajo excelente y los precios mucho mejor que en otros lugares. Le dan facilidad de pagos y aceptan seguros. Así que yo les recomiendo altamente. Visiten y quedaran muy satisfechos.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 06:06 AM
I was unfortunately in need to have a tooth extracted several years ago and later to have in implant added. I was referred to Fox Valley Periodontics and never regretted having the team of professionals perform the operation and I continue with the annual examinations to this day. I have been very satisfied with their services and would happily recommend them to anyone in my earlier need.
Margaret P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:29 PM
Dr.Noruzi and his staff are amazing. They did a wonderful job. I did not have any discomfort. I really recommend this office!!!!!!!!🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Norma L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 14:39 PM
My experience with FRP was excellent! Never a wait in the office. Procedures were flawless; financials were presented clearly. Follow-up to one extraction and prep for a dental implant were very consistent and helpful.
Karen H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:10 AM
Great doctor and staff! I couldn't be happier with the treatment I received from Dr. Noruzi. My smile is complete!
Dusti Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 08:51 AM
Margaret B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/30/2011, 04:19 AM
I can SMILE again Dr. Noruzi and his staff are very kind and kept me and my general dentist informed through every step of my treatment. I had 7 dental implants placed by Dr. Noruzi and I can honestly say my appointments were painless. Thank you Dr. Noruzi and Team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.