Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox Auto Consultants

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17610 Beach Blvd #33, Ste 33, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 846-7599

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

New Car Sales and Leasing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steve Chauncey on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/24/2019, 03:41 AM
    Just got another Honda Pilot from W.C. It replaces the last lease and W.C. negotiated an even better deal with lower costs than last time. Thanks again. Customer since 1985
    Isidro C. Soria on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/20/2015, 04:06 AM
    I have known W.C. since we were fellow members of Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce. I bought my 2006 Ford F-150 through him (which I still have in A-1 condition). After several less-than-satisfactory experiences with other dealers during that time, I decided to let Warren handle this purchase. I had already done my homework before consulting him and knew what I would have to pay and what discounts were offered. I just didn't want to deal with another condescending haggler at the dealership, and promised myself I would not again. This time, Warren took care of the wheeling and dealing for me and I walked away with the best possible deal--even better than I expected! He's an honest guy who...  more>>
    Chelsea Sievers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/12/2015, 06:25 AM
    Thank you WC Fox and Fox Auto Consultants for the easiest and best car buying experience ever! We appreciate you taking the time and custom ordering the perfect car for us. We couldn't be happier with our new Ford Explorer!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Mohamed Cheikh El Guaad on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/31/2015, 03:30 AM
    I am fond of the beautiful car I would love to own a luxurious car , especially US -made cars to the grandeur and power
    Marina Djokovic on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/30/2014, 06:20 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.