Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foursight Capital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
265 reviews
|Financial Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

265 E 100 S #300, Ste 300, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(888) 960-8063

https://www.foursight.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3001 Washington Blvd

(801) 393-2146

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

452 E 500 S

(801) 355-0800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Investing

149 N 1200 E #110

(801) 224-6973
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1145 S 800 E

(801) 492-4616

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2180 1300 E

(801) 596-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

3325 N University Ave Ste 250

(801) 373-3763

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
265 reviews
5107
  
44
  
35
  
29
  
1140
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Root on BBB

2 months ago

07/30/2021, 01:52 AM
So I got my first real car loan with the company. High interest with equally high payment. Which I paid for over one year. Never missed a payment. I then was able to get a bette loan with better interest through my bank. My banker called and got the pay off amount. Then the address on their website was not the correct address to send the payment. So the check got sent back. So getting the right address and check reissued . When they received the check they said it wasn’t correct and I owed them an additional $81.00. Pissed is the correct word, angry would be the correct word. Then they also didn’t bother to tell me or my bank that they charge DAILY interest of $7.00. When I finally was able to call them back- the grand total was now $163.. They gouge people to make money.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber p on BBB

2 months ago

07/27/2021, 02:47 AM
This company continues to charge late fees and use tactics to get extra money
Respond to negative reviews
Bethann W on BBB

3 months ago

06/18/2021, 03:46 AM
They are scammers and will reject your on time payment stating "unable to locate bank" and then charge you all the fees and accuse you of paying late even when you have proof that the payment was taken from your account by their website. Needs negative stars, but I can only select one.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
ELIZABETH J. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/11/2021, 09:33 AM
I tried to payoff my car 14 months early and made the payoff amount and the next day there was a balance of $47.89 on the account. i called and they would not allow me to speak to a supervisor and they said that was too much money to defer. Even though i just paid $4500 to pay off my vehicle. then i paid the $47.89 dollars so i didn't get hit with more interest and right after i paid the $47.89 it still said that i owed .07 cents for interest. but they said they would forgive that amount of .07 cents. What a joke and i am very disappointed. Please warn your friends and family DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH FOURSIGHT CAPITAL.
Respond to negative reviews
Stefanie K on BBB

3 months ago

06/10/2021, 03:36 AM
I have been up to date with all my payments to Foursight Capital until today. I was 1 day late because it did slip my mind.. I have a full time job with children but normally I am on top of all my bills. They first called my cellphone then called my work. I would understand if I was a week or a month late but only 1 day when they say you have a 10 day grace period. I was embarrassed at work and will never get a loan through Foursight again! I had Ally Auto loan before and they were amazing. Again I always pay my bills so this was very unnecessary harassment!
Respond to negative reviews
Dayna M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/13/2021, 15:57 PM
No help at all during the pandemic! Tried to have my loan deferred and they said they don't have a Covid Relief Program BUT I can have it deferred for 1 month IF I pay a fee. So I have to pay to get temporary relief? Completely selfish and unethical! Wish I would have known about this company and reviews before I signed my loan. High interest rates and completely unaccomodating. If I could give it 0 stars I would!
Respond to negative reviews
Jason C on BBB

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:16 AM
Was hung up on by supervisor because he would not apply cashier's check to loan. I never sweared at or or threatened him, I just repeated demanded that he apply the check that they had in hand. They state they won't if it is short due to company policy and continue to charge the full loan per diem instead of the amount after the cashier's check. This is fraudulent and completely unethical. They stated it was our fault check was short, but check was sent with a 14 day payoff and was received in 9 days.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy L on BBB

a year ago

10/29/2020, 03:06 AM
I thought they were a fair lending company, been paying for my car for 2 1/2 years. Making more than the payment due, so much that I have turned a 7 year loan into 3 years.... suddenly I get a statement with zero due, found out my $900.00 payment which 243.00 was to go to payment and rest towards principal, well they applied it to the next 3 payments! After arguing w these bafoons and my blood pressure rising I got no where so hung up. Well next 3 payments will go to principal and w the Grace if God I will be done w them!! ??????
Respond to negative reviews
Ricky W. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/05/2020, 08:54 AM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! I was stuck using them for 1.5 years and refinanced just to get away from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.