Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Four Paws at Four Points

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
241 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Austin, TX 78726 United States

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N, Austin, TX 78726 United States

(512) 258-7447

http://www.fourpawsatfourpoints.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(505) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1631 McQueeney Rd

(830) 625-1440
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
About

Compassionate Veterinary Care for Your Pet’s Health Not only do we provide excellent pet health care and pet surgical services, we also offer pet boarding and play days at our beautiful, Hill Country facility. Four Paws has a warm, compassionate staff that will love your pets like they were their own and an environment that feels more like a home than a trip to the veterinarian. Come visit us to meet our friendly staff and tour our bright, clean, and airy facilities. We provide a full range of services, including internal medicine, dental health care, surgical services, pet vaccination programs, boarding, and pain management to ensure your pet’s quality of life. We understand tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
241 reviews
5192
  
417
  
34
  
25
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marsha McNeese review for Four Paws at Four Points
Marsha McNeese on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:01 AM
These guys are THE BEST! They have saved both my dogs from potentially fatal illnesses. Even though I am moving 10 miles farther away, with vets closer to me, I will still make this drive, without hesitation. ❤️❤️❤️
Christie Kotobi review for Four Paws at Four Points
Christie Kotobi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:04 AM
This team is truly exceptional! We called 4 Paws @ 4 Points on Saturday in a panic since our established veterinarian did not have space for our sweet corgi - he has not been himself and has had a growing fever. This amazing clinic made room for our boy, they gave us their full attention and spent time answering our questions. Freddy is still not feeling his best, but Dr. Kleypas, Rose and the full team have more than proven that they truly want our boy to feel better. They are so compassionate! They could have easily referred us out, but instead made the phone calls to specialists for us. They’ve earned our trust and business. Thank you for everything!! ❤️
Kelsey Van Scoy review for Four Paws at Four Points
Kelsey Van Scoy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:56 AM
Love them. They have been my rescue pups vet for 15 months now. Doing initial check-up and annuals. When my dog got attacked by another dog yesterday, I called them right away and they got us right in. They were welcoming as always and extremely helpful. It was so sweet today when they called to check in on Leia. Even though we moved to Cedar Park, we will continue to drive to them. Thank you�
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Monica McKinney review for Four Paws at Four Points
Monica McKinney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:05 AM
Ciara Lindley review for Four Paws at Four Points
Ciara Lindley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 02:10 AM
While I have only been here twice (originally referred to by Austin Pets Alive), the staff have been very sweet and helpful people. They follow up after appointments and seem to really care about every animal brought in. I had to make an appointment last minute due to a reaction my kitten was having to a vaccine given to her a few days before and they offered that I drop her off since I couldn't stay for the appointment. While I didn't end up dropping her off, I last minute walked in without an appointment, and they saw her right away. They didn't even charge me for the follow up care! Overall, the staff seem friendly, they keep the rooms nice and clean, and Dr. Kleypas is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Thank you Four Paws at Four Points! I will continue going here!
Karlee Bickers McKenzie review for Four Paws at Four Points
Karlee Bickers McKenzie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:06 AM
Great people, great service! The vet was very efficient and diagnosed my dogs eye infections and treated it. Thanks to all the staff there. Also love their boarding services.
Julie Berg review for Four Paws at Four Points
Julie Berg on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:00 AM
Your pets will feel at home and extremely comfortable. There service and product prices are somewhat lower than your PetSmart and Petco and even grocery stores, and let's not leave out what a magnificent staff.
Elizabeth Baron review for Four Paws at Four Points
Elizabeth Baron on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:14 AM
My new Pomeranian, Sir Locksley, met his forever vet this week, and they could not have been nicer and more warm and welcoming.
Lee Lytle review for Four Paws at Four Points
Lee Lytle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:09 AM
They were so great with our Jaydee!!! Her last vet didn't understand her protective attitude but they did here!!! It made Jaydee's experience much smoother than she has been used to. ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.