Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Four Paws at Four Points

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
230 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Austin, TX 78726 United States

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N, Austin, TX 78726 United States

(512) 258-7447

http://www.fourpawsatfourpoints.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(505) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1631 McQueeney Rd

(830) 625-1440
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
About

Compassionate Veterinary Care for Your Pet’s Health Not only do we provide excellent pet health care and pet surgical services, we also offer pet boarding and play days at our beautiful, Hill Country facility. Four Paws has a warm, compassionate staff that will love your pets like they were their own and an environment that feels more like a home than a trip to the veterinarian. Come visit us to meet our friendly staff and tour our bright, clean, and airy facilities. We provide a full range of services, including internal medicine, dental health care, surgical services, pet vaccination programs, boarding, and pain management to ensure your pet’s quality of life. We understand tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
230 reviews
5183
  
416
  
34
  
25
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denise Jenkins review for Four Paws at Four Points
Denise Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 05:13 AM
Fast friendly and fun! Jax n Jiggy love their peeps over at 4 Paws! I’ve taken all my dogs here for the last 20 years. Dr Kleypas Dr James are the best! Thank you
Marcos Bergami review for Four Paws at Four Points
Marcos Bergami on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 11:33 AM
We had an amazing experience at Four Paws! We got our first ever puppy, and had tons of questions! The staff was extreme my welcoming and assisted us with all of our needs. We are super satisfied! You guys rock :-)
Rosie Gee review for Four Paws at Four Points
Rosie Gee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 13:47 PM
I had a super scared cat that needed to have bloodwork and x-rays. I was full of anxiety myself because it’s hard to let people take your cat away from you when you know they are terrified, but the staff and Dr. Kleypas really made my Kahlua feel safe! Her results and treatment options were provided clearly and all of my questions answered which made my anxiety subside. This was my first visit and I found that the pricing was very reasonable. I’m happy to return to this clinic and I think my cat will be, too (in her own way). Thanks Four Paws!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Erin Athas review for Four Paws at Four Points
Erin Athas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:37 AM
Staff is wonderful and understanding and went above and beyond to help my boys and comfort/advise me during a very difficult situation. Their prices are incredibly reasonable (compared to my previous vet in central Austin) and the facility is amazing. I am so appreciative of the work that they do there. I found them during an emergency situation and I am so glad I did. They will be my primary vet moving forward.
Jessica Morrison review for Four Paws at Four Points
Jessica Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:12 AM
Awesome, friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Shane Shannon review for Four Paws at Four Points
Shane Shannon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:14 AM
Let me just say my little GiGi girl is so much happier now thanks to you guys
Heather Nova review for Four Paws at Four Points
Heather Nova on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:10 AM
I love 4 paws. Dr. James helped my dog who is 13 go from being in pain a lot, to acting like a puppy again. it's night and day. Thank you guys for taking good care of my girls. you are hands down the best
Mary Terese Carlson review for Four Paws at Four Points
Mary Terese Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:03 AM
The entire staff are focused on your pet and answer all questions, run an efficient vet clinic.
Candy Barone review for Four Paws at Four Points
Candy Barone on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:01 AM
The staff is absolutely top-notch, as is their level of care, love and kindness! They are so good to my baby, Payton ... and, I always feel like we were deeply cared for and that all my questions are answered. I highly recommend Four Paws as your only veterinary hospital and clinic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.