Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Four Fields Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|West Saint Paul, MN 55118

149 Southwind Ln, West Saint Paul, MN 55118

(651) 335-8982

https://fourfields.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Bennett Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:23 AM
We absolutely love our new coffee table that Four Fields created from our antique walnut console. The workmanship is excellent and the piece fits perfectly in our family room. Well done and thanks again.
Toni Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 19:42 PM
Our dining table is truly a piece of sculpture that happens to be practical and easy to care for. Adam was amazing to work.
Patty Sayles Wertis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 23:18 PM
We recently purchased a beautiful, custom walnut table from Adam Bischoff at Four Fields Furniture. Working with Adam was amazing! We picked out the wood with him and he thoroughly explained his techniques and kept us informed during the process. When the table arrived it was above and beyond our expectations! The wood was finished beautifully and the base was perfect, solid and structurally strong! We highly recommend Adam to everyone looking for a quality table that will be a piece of art to pass on to the next generation!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
John Betcher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 03:13 AM
Fantastic quality. Great customer service.
Jarael Madyun on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 13:02 PM
Lamorris Boom on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 14:25 PM
Anne Madyun on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:10 AM
I have a small c-table as well as a 4 seat dining table made by Adam at Four Fields, and I am absolutely in love with them. So beautiful and solid. I definitely plan to purchase more pieces!
Nancy Shilepsky on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 06:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.