Logo White
Watch Demo

ForwardDental Kenosha

Own this business?
4.4
44 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53144

3620 57th Avenue, Ste 600, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 654-6800

https://www.forwarddental.com/practices/forwarddental-kenosha/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100
5.0
(6) · Dentists

N80W14832 Appleton Ave

(262) 255-4343

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

2 people are looking at this business

About

Abscess Incision And Drainage Amalgam Dental Fillings Cosmetic Procedure Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Hygiene Services Dental Implant Root Canal Teeth Extraction Teeth Whitening Tooth-Conserving Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
44 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesly Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 13:06 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:03 AM
If you value your wallet stear clear of Dr. Jung's office. His front office ignored my explanation of benefits, overcharged me $110 and refused to refund my money. The practice manager never returns calls and their billing person, Anna, is outright rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Josiah Greenwald on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lisa Houston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:55 AM
Tony Fraley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 12:41 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 04:09 AM
I had a tooth extracted from him that was giving me so much pain and was infected. He was very kind from the moment I got in the chair. And his assistant April, was extremely helpful and explained everything to me very well. From the beginning he was so gentle I barely felt the inject and he got my tooth out pretty quickly and painlessly. I would recommend him to ANYONE. They are a great team and I definitely will go back for all future apts! Thank you, Dr. Noweder and April
Christy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 05:39 AM
First, the dentist was running nearly two hours late, and finally said you'll have to come back some other day when I asked if I should reschedule. The office staff was incredibly rude. I rescheduled, and they charged me $$ to do so, even though it wasn't my fault and I'd taken time off of work to sit there. When I rescheduled, I was his first patient in the morning. He arrived very late again, and again I had to miss work. The office staff could care less. Once he did arrive, he was rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.