Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ForwardDental Kenosha

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
58 reviews
|Dentists|Kenosha, WI 53144

3620 57th Avenue, Ste 600, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 654-6800

https://www.forwarddental.com/practices/forwarddental-kenosha/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

6160 S 108th St

(414) 425-2410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
About

Abscess Incision And Drainage Amalgam Dental Fillings Cosmetic Procedure Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Hygiene Services Dental Implant Root Canal Teeth Extraction Teeth Whitening Tooth-Conserving Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
58 reviews
543
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/08/2020, 10:10 AM
We have been patients of Dr Mathias for almost 30 years. We fully trust him as if he was a family member.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/08/2020, 05:36 AM
We have been patients of Dr Mathias for almost 30 years. We fully trust him as if he was a family member.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/19/2020, 04:31 AM
Dr. Mathias is efficient, friendly, and does a good job explaining
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Hannah Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 11:37 AM
Such a great group of people. I came in as a new patient and had problems with my insurance. They didn't give up and turn me away, they persisted on until it was solved. My dental hygienist, Taylor, was so kind and friendly. My baby was very fearful during the visit but all of the staff soothed him so I could get my very much needed cleaning. I am so glad I chose Forward Dental and Dr. Yung as my new dentist.
Laura Barcalow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:31 AM
Miranda is WONDERFUL!! She has a calm way about her that set me right at ease. She did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth without causing me pain just like Nora and Erin did (I hope I’ve spelled everyone’s names correctly). On my recommendation, the rest of my family will be going to her as well. THANK YOU!
Kathy Rader on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:41 AM
Very companionate and gentle.
Dr. Ricky J Colmer PhD, LAc on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 06:22 AM
Awesome dentist!!
John on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:01 AM
The dentist And his staff were very professional and gave me excellent service in spite of the fact that I had neglected my teeth for many years
David Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:13 AM
Always been there for me. I've been with them since the early days back at the original location at the, now, job service center.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.