Logo White
Watch Demo

ForwardDental Kenosha

Own this business?
4.4
43 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53144

3620 57th Avenue, Ste 600, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 654-6800

https://www.forwarddental.com/practices/forwarddental-kenosha/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440
5.0
(11) · Dental

600 N North Ct

(847) 991-4663
5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

6314 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 509-0029
5.0
(29) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Dental

205 W Main St

(847) 842-6900
About

Abscess Incision And Drainage Amalgam Dental Fillings Cosmetic Procedure Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Hygiene Services Dental Implant Root Canal Teeth Extraction Teeth Whitening Tooth-Conserving Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
43 reviews
532
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/19/2020, 04:31 AM
Dr. Mathias is efficient, friendly, and does a good job explaining
Hannah Sanders on Facebook

6 months ago

09/26/2019, 11:37 AM
Such a great group of people. I came in as a new patient and had problems with my insurance. They didn't give up and turn me away, they persisted on until it was solved. My dental hygienist, Taylor, was so kind and friendly. My baby was very fearful during the visit but all of the staff soothed him so I could get my very much needed cleaning. I am so glad I chose Forward Dental and Dr. Yung as my new dentist.
Laura Barcalow on Facebook

10 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:31 AM
Miranda is WONDERFUL!! She has a calm way about her that set me right at ease. She did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth without causing me pain just like Nora and Erin did (I hope I’ve spelled everyone’s names correctly). On my recommendation, the rest of my family will be going to her as well. THANK YOU!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kathy Rader on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/10/2019, 02:41 AM
Very companionate and gentle.
Dr. Ricky J Colmer PhD, LAc on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/06/2019, 06:22 AM
Awesome dentist!!
John on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/04/2019, 05:01 AM
The dentist And his staff were very professional and gave me excellent service in spite of the fact that I had neglected my teeth for many years
David Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 03:13 AM
Always been there for me. I've been with them since the early days back at the original location at the, now, job service center.
JJ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:55 AM
Dr. Matthias and staff are great! Friendly, professional, and always do their best to make me and my kids feel relaxed and to address any questions or concerns.
Sharon Burgman-Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 22:55 PM
I loved going to him they give you a call at home to see how your doing and he is the first Dentis I ever been to that I don’t have to get any pain meds after getting a tooth pulled he that’s wonderful I will recommend him to my friends and family and coworkers
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.