Logo White
Watch Demo

Fortier & Son

Own this business?
3.6
15 reviews
|Contractors|Somersworth, NH 03878

216 Green St, Somersworth, NH 03878

(603) 692-3595

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

W L Brady
5.0
(5) · Contractors

21 W Auburn St

(603) 669-7967

6 people are looking at this business

Buckley Associates
5.0
(4) · Contractors

55 Buckley Cir

(603) 669-3566

1 person is looking at this business

MK Plumbing and Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

204 Fremont Rd

(603) 235-8451

4 people are looking at this business

Mechanical Management, Inc.
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1501 Main St

(978) 858-3911

1 person is looking at this business

Desrochers Oil Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

64 Mountain Rd

(207) 282-6789

1 person is looking at this business

Joyce Cooling & Heating
4.9
(229) · Contractors

51 Lake St

(603) 882-4244

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Fortier & Son we have been serving the Somersworth Area for over 60 years. We offer Propane Gas; Heating Oil, Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration. We are a full service dealer offering sales, service & installation. It is Free for you to switch from your current oil company to us. Competitive Prices. 24 Hour Emergency Service. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews3.2Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Randazzo on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 05:31 AM
Top Notch people. Do what they say they are gonna do,without hiddien charges. You won't find better people. ( and i'm picky)
Business Response:

Thanks Vincent. We are glad you came to see us!

Darleen Stoddard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:54 AM
Ansel B. Crombleholme II on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:59 AM
When all the larger companies were unreachable (although for such a good reason as this winter freeze) Fortier and Son Inc. came through to make sure we are safe and warm here at the office! Truly appreciated and for not only the great service, but the kind voice on the other end of the phone!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ravi Moennsad on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:40 AM
I have been using Fortier and sons for a year , the previous owner of the house to use them for 20+ years for my steam boiler maintenance. All-around they do a pretty good job they clean the inside of the boiler check the oil filters from the oil tank they seem to be very responsive to filling up oil when I need it. With my new pellet stove install this year I’ll have less dependency on oil but it’s always good to have a great heating guy around in case you need them. I don’t find their price is ridiculous like some other places they seem to be reasonable and well priced. Good job fortier !
Loretta Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:31 AM
They have always been fair and helpful with us. Thanks
Carol Laurion Mackell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2016, 02:56 AM
I was getting propane for 1 room in my home that my daughter was using as a bedroom, when she moved out we ha over 50% of propane left in the tank and we weren't using the room anymore so I asked them to pick up the tank since I had cancer and was out of work an could use the almost $200.00 that was in the tank. Two weeks later I called to ask about my refund and a man name Jim spoke to me an told me that they subtracted the labor from picking up the tank and emptying it an getting it ready for delivery to another customer. I was at home when the tank was picked up an it took all of about five minutes and how long or difficult can it be to empty the propane from this tank? So I estimate that...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.