Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Worth Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fort Worth, TX 76132

6407 Southwest Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 423-5611

https://fortworth-pt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashton Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 09:27 AM
I really😁😊😀 love💪🏾🦵🏾🦶 coming to this place I have been coming here for I long Time for various issues I'll love what they do they keep me and great physical shape I'm 34 years old and they keep me up writing moving
Joey Swindle on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 02:00 AM
I had a major hand injury and have been blown away by the service I've received by the FWPT staff. Lindsay and Shannon have both been an absolute pleasure to work with, and I have seen enormous progress in the movement of my fingers and in the healing of my skin. I wish I could give them 18 stars because they legitimately deserve it!
Heather Gaskey on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 02:00 AM
I suffered partial paralysis in my legs from rhabdomyolysis after an epileptic seizure. I had to more less learn to walk again. I could barley shuffle tiny steps from my car to the door for treatment. I went from shuffling to normal walking in a couple months. I was told by numerous doctors that I’d never be able to run, much less work out, but with consistent and effective therapy I’m kicking it in the gym 5-6 days a week. If it weren’t for the Alter-G zero gravity treadmill, physical therapy itself, and Weldon and his staff pushing me and never giving up on me, I wouldn’t be where I am today. Thank you FWPT! ❤️
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kay Ray on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 09:59 AM
Wonderful staff ! I have gotten the best care here that has enabled me to make great progress since my elbow reconstruction on December 4th. I can’t sing their praises enough.
Justin Vickery on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2019, 05:28 AM
Alice Panturu on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 06:45 AM
I was fortunate to have Laura as my therapist. Knowledgeable and professional, but always warm and friendly, Laura designed and implemented a therapy routine that completely eliminated my back pain!She spent time giving me resources for home so I can continue to improve. Laura was amazing, can't praise her enough!
Susan Grubbs Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 08:33 AM
I just completed my 10th session of therapy for my lower back with David. He’s great! I highly recommend this place!!
Debbie Hill McLean on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 03:52 AM
Positive environment and they push you to your fullest potential
Penny Lease-Clayborn on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 08:10 AM
Laura is a great therapist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.