Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Worth Finest Movers

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fort Worth, TX 76116

6387 Camp Bowie Blvd # B, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 764-3401

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fort Worth Finest Movers lives up to its name by treating our customers&their; belongings with care&dedication.; In business since 08, we have moved over 3000 customers with a BBB A rating,0 complaint

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dylan w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/26/2012, 17:07 PM
Good job! thankyou guys.
mimi p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2012, 15:41 PM
These guys are awesome! – I definitely chose the right company. This was my first time having to choose and use professional movers for a major state to state move. My extensive on-line research had me very concerned because I found many, many more horror stories than pleasant ones. I am happy and relieved to say that my experience was a very pleasant one. The personnel at Fort Worth Finest Movers were professional and courteous from start to finish. I want to thank Jerry, who handled the original quote, and Lisa, who coordinated the project and stayed on top of it. Special thanks to Joe, Jesus, Hector, and Ricky who carefully, yet quickly, did the heavy lifting; all the while smiling, crack...  more>>
Patricia H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 05:47 AM
Good moving service that doesn't nickel and dime you! – We used them for a local move, and these guys were quick and efficient. The estimate was about right, too, which was nice.
One thing that I liked about these guys is that they didn't needlessly wrap items or use 5 rolls of tape on a box. The last moving company we used did this, and our bill was twice the estimate because of all the overpriced stuff they used (tape, wrapping, etc.). I should point out that they offered to wrap anything we wanted to wrap (some items they automatically wrapped), but they didn't push things that didn't need it nor did they waste packing material.
Also, all of the guys were friendly, which is nice... the la
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jacobe Moranu on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/13/2012, 08:20 AM
Thank you Ft.Worth Finest
I hired them for a recent move and they were great. They came to the job early and were very professional and friendly.
I also rescheduled my move on relatively short notice and they accomodated the change in appointment date without any issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.