Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Union Dental

Own this business?
4.8
151 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

942 N Union Ave Suite A108, Ste A108, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 562-2147

https://www.fortunionfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fort Union Family Dental of Midvale, Utah we help you feel right at home. We love getting to know our patients and building long-lasting relationships. Our dentist Dr. Todd Larsen and our warm, welcoming team members seek to treat your family like our own. We have provided excellent dentistry in Midvale, Utah, and the surrounding areas of Murray, Salt Lake City, Sandy, West Jordan, Draper, South Jordan, Taylorsville, and Cottonwood Heights, Utah, since 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
151 reviews
5133
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian M. LeBaron on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 04:04 AM
just started going there but I really like the dentist and staff. They have been amazing to me. and their office is amazing too
Amy Kaufman Peck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 03:46 AM
super great dentist and staff, they are all amazing
Christa Jensen Stout on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 04:34 AM
Love Dr. Larsen he is the best and knows how to make his patients feel more comfortable and cares about his patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, we enjoy having you as a patient!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Aubrey Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 05:25 AM
Doctor Larsen has great bedside manner AND is great in his field. I often feel like a lost cause (thanks to my autoimmune disorder) but I felt safe, my concerns were respected, and I could tell I could trust his advice. You can't beat a place that has great support staff, a convenient location, AND a great dentist!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Aubrey! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience! Thank you for coming in! :D

Brett Cramer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:15 AM
Dr Todd Larsen is the best dentist I've ever been to, he is very patient and knows the needs of his patients I highly recommend Dr. Todd Larsen
Laurel Lee Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 05:43 AM
I would recommend Dr Larsen and his staff as they all go out of their way for each patient. If a problem comes up they will get you in. And they will take the time with each patient and explain what doe and doesn't need to be done. They will work with you in any way they can. So if you are looking for a new dentist I would strongly recommend Dr Larsen.
Ligaya Dyan Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 05:49 AM
I just had a root canal done and I am really impressed with how nice the dentist and his assistant really was for me because I am terrified of the dentist
John Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 07:13 AM
The staff is absolutely awesome. Dr Larsen has many years of experience and it really shows in the care and professional way he works with the patients. A+ rating, I highly recommend these guys!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we're so glad we were able to take care of you.

Katie Arishita Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:40 AM
Dr Larsen (dentist) and staff took a lot of time to make sure my kids had a great experience getting their cavities filled. The dentist and staff were friendly and patient too. Probably the best experience so far for my kids. Will definitely be going back to him. Thanks again
Business Response:

Thanks Katie! We really enjoyed your visit

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.