Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Collins Automotive & Muffler

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
572 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fort Collins, AK 80525

2001 S College Ave, Fort Collins, AK 80525

(970) 484-0866

http://www.fcmuffler.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

46-177 Kahuhipa St

(844) 435-7080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

602 Highway 95

(208) 549-3310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

2602 W Townley Ave Suite 1

(480) 923-6228
About

Specialties Ft Collins Muffler & Automotive technicians are experts when it comes to auto repair. From AC service to windshield repair, the highly trained and certified staff provides outstanding automotive repair for customers. Call or schedule a service online and learn more about our no hassle guarantee. History Established in 1977. Our business is family owned and operated for over 35 years. We are honest, ethical, and we actually strive to help customers make auto repair as painless as possible. We are your one-stop shop for you and your family. We have numerous free loaner cars, a free shuttle, and we are open Saturdays as well! Call us today to schedule your drop-off time 484-0866. Me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
572 reviews
5486
  
424
  
37
  
29
  
138
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 528 Reviews4.7Google
  • 44 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Sie on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:39 AM
I have used these guys for several years. They have excellent customer service! The people are friendly and go the extra mile to help you out. If I have to wait a long time their shuttle service will take me places to get some things done or grab a bite to eat. Car problems are always explained in detail and options presented. Great work at a reasonable price. They are my go to car repair! Highly recommended!
Stu Travis on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 08:40 AM
Great people to work with & fair pricing. Never try to over sell you. Highly recommended! My 2007 Dodge Ram is a happy camper.
Lauren Kearns on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 14:39 PM
I have a Honda Civic that would not start, it completely died on me. They completed a diagnosis and determined it was my starter. The staff was super friendly, Valerie helped keep me in the loop around what the status was and she even tried to find me a part that was a lower price! They were super fast too, I had my car towed in on Friday evening and by Monday afternoon it was complete! I love having a auto repair shop so close to me that is trustworthy. They didn't try to up-sell me and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend these guys!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Barbara Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 04:26 AM
I have been taking cars there since 1976. Always a pleasure to do business with. Honest people. I highly recommend them.
Jestina DeLasso on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:08 AM
The customer service was incredible. They kept me updated with pictures and called me when something was different. No extra charges and very informative about what was exactly wrong with my truck.
Janelly Grijalva on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:19 AM
Definitely recommend this place! I was having issues with my car engine and dashboard lights, no other mechanic knew what was wrong with it and messed around with the car or made up what they thought it had. I Googled a shop in town and chose this one and it was the best decision they were quick and with very reasonable prices! Thank you for everyone’s work!
Serkan Bulut on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 08:28 AM
Cheaper than other places and they finished same day
Todd Langenhorst on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 09:47 AM
Was in town visiting my son and his fiancé for Thanksgiving...their car had some muffler issues, so I stopped in on Friday morning. They immediately diagnosed the issue and had it fixed in no time! Great job and great service! Highly recommend this dealer!
Jimmy Sablan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 21:50 PM
I will take my vehicles here every single time!Everyone I talked to was very experienced and friendly. They gave me an entire breakdown of what my car specifically needed in one click at a very fair price! If you have questions or need work done, take your car here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.