Logo White
Watch Demo

Formula One Imports

Own this business?
4.8
549 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28227

7511 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(980) 939-1446

http://www.formulaoneimports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

1601 Skyway Dr

(704) 226-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
549 reviews
5501
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 484 Reviews4.8Google
  • 65 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Naab on Facebook

9 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:34 AM
I had been looking for the perfect SUV for months, and finally decided on a Mercedes GLE350. Initially I was set on purchasing through Carmax, but after having 2 purchases fall through (due to the cars having various issues, etc) I decided to do a quick search on TrueCar, and Formula One popped up. After submitting my interest, Tina messaged me within 30 minutes. She offered me a competitive price, immediate responsiveness, great communication, and even went above and beyond by staying late at work to complete my purchase. When my boyfriend and I drove 2+ hours to the dealership, we saw their GLE350 in person and were absolutely amazed! This car was by far the cleanest we had seen throughout our search, and the amount of pride and care the dealership exhibits was evident in the inventory and condition of their vehicles! Tina was extremely professional and also personal, and I appreciated how she would text/call throughout the day without me feeling pressured. I will definitely recommend Formula One Imports to friends/family, and be returning in the future for my next vehicle!
Hagibh Robertson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/02/2019, 09:40 AM
I just received delivery of my 2015 Challenger R/T and I'm very happy I had Formula One Imports to work with on it. Alex walked me through my internet purchase and kept me informed and in the loop through every step taking time to answer all my questions thoroughly and quickly. Great job and thank you! I'll be happy to reccomend you to anyone looking for that new toy they want.
Ty Garski on Facebook

9 months ago

06/30/2019, 07:47 AM
After purchasing many vehicles through various dealerships, I can truly say that I've NEVER had even close to the same experience I had at Formula One! Chris Harmon is by far the most down-to-earth salesman I've ever dealt with. Our shared passion for VW's allowed me to feel very comfortable with him and his description of the vehicle matched perfectly with what I found upon arrival. Julian was able to find a great source of financing for me with a very competitive rate and worked with me to make a deal! After driving all the way from Wisconsin to purchase a vehicle, I was very nervous. Chris and Julian made this experience well worth the 30 hour roundtrip drive! It was great to deal with car enthusiasts like myself (and another Packer fan!). I would highly recommend Formula One and would give a 10 star rating if I could! These guys went WAY out of their way to make a deal work with me and definitely know how to treat a guest. They would do anything to provide 100% satisfaction.😀
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nancey Cooney on Facebook

10 months ago

06/19/2019, 05:38 AM
Buying my truck through Formula One Imports, BY FAR, was the most streamline process I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Tina and the crew were not only friendly, they assessed any concern I had, made the experience smooth, and even delivered my car to my residence! I highly recommend this fine establishment. Thanks again!!!
Michael Jenkins on Facebook

10 months ago

06/18/2019, 07:36 AM
Amazing place to purchase your next car, great team working here and great vehicles at prices you wouldn’t imagine. Go check them out and see what seat you’ll be sitting in next.
Vernon S. Daniels on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 17:32 PM
These guys went above and beyond to help me make all the arrangements to get the car I had been searching for. Very helpful and understanding as well as ethical!! Thank you!!
Jose Martinez on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 14:06 PM
5⭐️ service. Purchased a 2016 BMW x5 xdrive35i and love it. Sales Piki (nickname) took care of me. Formula one team had my paperwork ready and leaving within an hour. Formula One rocks....
Jeremy Overcash on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 06:57 AM
Recently purchased a truck through formula one imports and my sales representative Alex was outstanding to work with! Highly recommended
Lindsay Marie Brock on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 04:02 AM
Alex was great! I absolutely love my new Tahoe!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.