Logo White
Watch Demo

Forgetaboudit Bakery

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Naples, Florida 34116

No Store Front. Special orders our specialty., Naples, Florida 34116

(239) 250-0842

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Gluten Free Fancy Cookie Trays, Cakes, and Baked Goods

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise Flood on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/20/2019, 03:13 AM
    My cousin, visiting from Baltimore has celiac.
    What a blessing to find Forgetaboutit Bakery. Everything was delicious, from the assorted cookie to the decidant pies. Karen also took into account her nut allergies while making our order. Making our family gathering truly enjoyable for all.
    Ed Shaskin on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/02/2019, 01:09 AM
    Outstanding gluten free desserts.
    Jake Berman on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/13/2019, 12:03 PM
    The best gluten free chocolate chip cookies I’ve ever had!!! (Other than my wife’s of course)!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Robin Lynn Williamson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/08/2019, 04:36 AM
    I HIGHLY recommend her delicious baking! Incredibly sweet and accommodating. My daughter has many allergies. She has to be gluten free, dairy free, peanut free, and egg free. It is very hard to find her desserts and goodies that she is able to have that are also delicious! My mother had ordered some cupcakes and cake pops from Forgetaboudit and we all fell in love with how good they were! January 6th, I picked up some cupcakes for my daughter to enjoy with her classmates at preschool! They all absolutely loved them, the teachers as well. Thank you so much for putting yummy treats back into our daughter's life! My fiance and I actually prefer them over any other!
    Tink Bechtol on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 04:29 AM
    Gluten free. Specialty cakes and cupcakes, cookies.
    Sarah Young on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2017, 06:42 AM
    With my dietary constraints (egg/dairy allergies) it’s always been hard for me to find vegan baked goods let alone GOOD tasting vegan baked goods. When I met Karen(baker/owner) & tasted her treats I was completely blown away by her food, her care for her clients, her kindheartedness & her attention to detail when it comes to researching ingredients. I honestly think her food tastes better than most food that has dairy/eggs. I honestly have no words for how exceptional her food tastes & her design skills. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my baked good needs. 10/10 would recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Sarah for your kind words. I bake from my heart and so enjoy being able to provide baked goods for customers like you.

    Debbie Jacquin Costrino on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/18/2016, 07:24 AM
    My family was visiting Naples on vacation from St. Louis, MO and I was so thrilled to come across this service on my "Find Me GF" app. Karen was so nice and accommodating. I have celiac disease and I feel so left out sometimes when watching my family eat delicious treats while I can only admire their enjoyment. Karen was so kind to bake some delicious gluten free treats just for me! How wonderful is that?!! She made 6 mini bundt cakes for my family: 2 honey cakes, 2 lemon blueberry cakes and 2 lemon raspberry cakes. Let me tell you they were a little bit (ok, a lotta bit!) of heaven!! Over the top delicious! They really added sunshine to my vacation! It was so fun to be able to travel on vac...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you Debbie for the kind words. I am so happy you enjoyed all the cakes. I bake from my heart to make people happy and I'm elated I was able to do that for you.

    Suzanne Bradberry on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/25/2015, 09:36 AM
    I always look forward to Karen's goodies at every holiday! The flavors are fantastic, the baked goods always fresh and the wonderful attention to detail in her trays complete the whole package!
    Victoria Hill on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/10/2015, 09:20 AM
    You'd never know it was gluten free and/or vegan unless someone told you. Everything is so good!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.