Logo White
Watch Demo

Forever Sweet Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
249 reviews
|Restaurants|Norwalk, CT 06851

4 New Canaan Ave, Ste 2, Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 939-9600

https://www.foreversweetbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

250 Bleecker St

(212) 675-7802
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1 Mattoon Rd

(203) 757-1762
5.0
(4) · Bakeries

273 Church St

(212) 925-6698
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

7 Huguenot St

(914) 278-9252
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

289 Fairfield Ave

(203) 596-8007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

303 Greenwich St

(212) 233-6030
About

We specialize in Cupcakes, Specialty Cakes made to order, Cakepops, Cake pushpops, Cupcakes in a Jar, and Cookies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
249 reviews
5177
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 68 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannan Sweeney on Facebook

7 days ago

06/29/2020, 15:53 PM
We loved our wedding cake!! Thank you😊
Roxana Munoz on Facebook

15 days ago

06/21/2020, 16:13 PM
I placed and order for my husband all the way from Dallas tx he was working their in norwalk ...they were so helpful and nice and went above and beyond with my orders thank you again for everything ... 10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jamie Buchanan on Facebook

2 months ago

05/17/2020, 01:06 AM
Best cupcakes and cakes anywhere! Hands down and the cupcakes are just the right size. The staff is so friendly. My faves are the red velvet with cream cheese frosting, and confetti cake with chocolate frosting! !They even deliver
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Iliana Zuniga on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2020, 01:22 AM
They made my sons birthday cake and it was really special
Afrodite Kyriakides on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 01:22 AM
Pretty and delicious cake 💛
Kimberli Schultz on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:42 AM
I would recommend Forever Sweet Bakery to everyone! not only are the cupcakes out of this world the owner goes above and beyond to help the community!! always thinking of everyone and always putting a smile on people's faces!! so if your looking for a bakery this is the one to go to!!
Ranceen Hunter on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 06:47 AM
very good and reasonably priced
Krista McNamara on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 04:31 AM
Picked up a dozen for an Easter treat. Yummy cupcakes and beautifully decorated. Would highly recommend! They even called a few days after pickup to make sure we were happy with our purchase.
Michael Flytrap Ward on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 04:15 AM
Locally owned by someone who cares about his community. The cupcakes are the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.