Logo White
Watch Demo

Forever Sweet Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
216 reviews
|Restaurants|Norwalk, CT 06851

4 New Canaan Ave, Ste 2, Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 939-9600

http://www.foreversweetbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in Cupcakes, Specialty Cakes made to order, Cakepops, Cake pushpops, Cupcakes in a Jar, and Cookies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
216 reviews
5172
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy S Dathan on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 01:19 AM
And so creatively decorated!
Angela Sciarretta on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:59 AM
Love this bakery!!! Everything is so delicious and beautifully decorated!!! Not to mention how nice and accommodating they are, overall great bakery and great people!!! I would highly recommended🎂🍪
Leah Zeide on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:30 AM
Delicious cupcakes and cakes!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Zaida Liz on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 15:12 PM
of course i would recommend this bakery to everyone. me and my fiance love this bakery it is the best one out of all of the others we went to before. I went to place an order for a cake and he helped me find the right flavor and color. The cupcakes were amazing btw. We will definetely be ordering all of our cakes here for now on.
Silva Hdez Tannis on Facebook

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:38 AM
Hi mister Sky i am carlos
Amora Corvo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 07:40 AM
Cupcakes galore! What a great sweet team!
Amanda Gault on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:52 AM
Awesome cupcakes and really tasty crispy chocolate chip cookies!!! 💗💗
Lucy DeLeon N Danny on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 03:17 AM
BEST CUPCAKES AND MORE EVERRRRR!!!
Erika Svecova Paine on Facebook

4 months ago

04/28/2019, 02:57 AM
The cupcakes are the best ones around and they are just the perfect size! My favorite ones are the chocolate on chocolate and chocolate coconut. Try them, you won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.