Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forever Sweet Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
279 reviews
|Bakeries|Norwalk, CT 06851

4 New Canaan Ave, Ste 2, Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 939-9600

https://www.foreversweetbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

250 Bleecker St

(212) 675-7802
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1 Mattoon Rd

(203) 757-1762

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

273 Church St

(212) 925-6698
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

289 Fairfield Ave

(203) 596-8007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

7 Huguenot St

(914) 278-9252
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

303 Greenwich St

(212) 233-6030
About

We specialize in Cupcakes, Specialty Cakes made to order, Cakepops, Cake pushpops, Cupcakes in a Jar, and Cookies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
279 reviews
5202
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natoya Barclay on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2020, 02:30 AM
Ordered a cake nov.17 for nov.22 for my niece birthday. I only googled for a bakery and decided to take a chance. Not only was it the best discovery but the cake was exactly what I wanted and to my liking. The unicorn 🦄 cake was a big hit and the birthday girl enjoyed it. Thank you Forever Sweet Bakery!!!! You didn’t disappoint !!!! Now I have a bakery I can forever go to.
Steve Sanchez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 04:16 AM
Ordered a cake weeks ago received an incomplete cake. No apology no mention of a refund nothing. I’m sure their cakes are amazing but how they handled my situation. Cake on the right is what I ordered and confirmed. Cake in the left is the cake I received.
Business Response:

Hi Steve, We are sorry and we did speak with Melissa yesterday and apologized for the cake not made exactly how she had hoped. However when we took the order we did price it for the Rosette Spray Design with white pearls in the rosettes and with the writing on top of the cake. In addition, we offered to fix the cake but did not hear back from Melissa or anyone regarding bringing it back in so we could change the design. We understand that the timing may not have worked but we did make an effort to change the design. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can speak directly to you or Melissa about the order and if you are not completely satisfied with the cake we will give you a full credit. Thank you - Forever Sweet Bakery

Tricia Zahirudin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 06:04 AM
Received a delivery ordered by my boss for my birthday. Delivered fast (I saw the credit card notification), tastes god, they’re fresh! I even had the Happy Birthday song sung to me! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank You, Happy Birthday Tricia again❗️🧁

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sky Mercede on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 11:52 AM
Best Cupcakes 7 years in a row Best of The Gold Coast❗️
Laura Slattery on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 07:38 AM
They made a beautiful Smash cake and patriotic cupcakes for my daughter’s 1st birthday!! Both were so delicious! They were so helpful in deciding on the design of the cake and answering any questions. I highly recommend them! (Sign is from Etsy and not the bakery)
Shannan Sweeney on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 15:53 PM
We loved our wedding cake!! Thank you😊
Roxana Munoz on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 16:13 PM
I placed and order for my husband all the way from Dallas tx he was working their in norwalk ...they were so helpful and nice and went above and beyond with my orders thank you again for everything ... 10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jamie Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 01:06 AM
Best cupcakes and cakes anywhere! Hands down and the cupcakes are just the right size. The staff is so friendly. My faves are the red velvet with cream cheese frosting, and confetti cake with chocolate frosting! !They even deliver
Iliana Zuniga on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 01:22 AM
They made my sons birthday cake and it was really special
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.