Logo White
Watch Demo

Forest Trail Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
648 reviews
|Dental|Temple, TX 76502

4206 Lowes Dr, Temple, TX 76502

(254) 778-5070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties A lot of people dislike seeing the dentist. Some people outright fear it. That's why here at Forest Trail Dental Care, we've been treating Central Texas residents like family since we opened our doors. We accept cash, checks, and CareCredit. History Established in 1973. Dr. Terry Proctor and Dr. Steve Pina relocated Forest Trail Dental Care to a beautiful new facility at 4206 Lowes Drive in May 2015. Forest Trail Dental Care offers exceptional, personalized care by a highly trained, caring staff. Our facility features state-of-the-art equipment, and a comfortable atmosphere. Meet the Business Owner Terry P. Business Owner Dr. Terry Proctor and Dr. Steve Pina enjoy building person

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
648 reviews
5592
  
416
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews4.9Google
  • 171 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chandler DeNome on Facebook

15 days ago

10/03/2019, 05:47 AM
Everyone here at Forest Trail Dental Care is amazing! Marina cleaned my teeth and she was very thorough. The entire paperwork process was super quick and easy.
Frances Williams on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 01:24 AM
the staff and dr proctor are great
Bill Shaffell on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 09:32 AM
Excellent Practice, wonderful care, clean environment, and staff are very interactive and helpful
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Quinn Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Pina, Dr. Proctor, and Dr. Risk are amazing doctors and people. It's a beautiful office with amazing people. So grateful for this place.
Joseph Vela on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:16 AM
Very friendly and caring. Love you guys.
Sabrina Cisek on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 05:03 AM
Dr. Risk and Yvonne were absolutely amazing! I worried so much for having a tooth pulled with my anxiety and they talked me through it and made sure I was comfortable! The BEST I could ask for!
Misty Mae on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 04:57 AM
They send statements to the incorrect address. When you finally get a statement it’s takes awhile
For them tell you what it is for. Then the very next week you get a threatening letter if you don’t pay. They have to send it to the correct address and say what it is for first. Horrible experience and the front staff was not polite at all. Said here you just need to contact this person.
Tim Radliff on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:55 AM
They explained everything thoroughly and there were no surprises.
Don Fleming on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:48 AM
Keith did a great job, first time i had him do my cleaning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.