Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fore Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
317 reviews
|General Dentistry|Grass Valley, CA 95945

463 Sutton Way, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 273-1470

https://www.foredentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835

4 people are looking at this business

About

Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Pediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics, Oral Cancer Screening, General Dentistry, Endodontic - Root Canals, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
317 reviews
5282
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasiah Witkofsky review for Fore Dental Care
Jasiah Witkofsky on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 02:23 AM
Very professional, very timely. Great people
Kathleen Madeira review for Fore Dental Care
Kathleen Madeira on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:54 AM
I've been a patient for many years and am very impressed and satisfied with their professional and personal service. I do and have recommended them.
Ken Draper review for Fore Dental Care
Ken Draper on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 06:45 AM
Great staff, excellent dentist!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Joan Lehman review for Fore Dental Care
Joan Lehman on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 19:03 PM
I like that the staff always recognizes me and everyone there is very professional. Have been treated recently by Dr. Mandy and she's really great.
Mer Den review for Fore Dental Care
Mer Den on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 11:18 AM
We have been going to this Dental group for years and have never been disappointed with anything there, ever! The staff is friendly, efficient, and competent. The dentists are excellent. We highly recommend this dental group.
Alika White review for Fore Dental Care
Alika White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 15:36 PM
Love my Dentist and the staff @Fore Dental care! Very professional, very thorough, always a good experience!
Norm Koeckritz review for Fore Dental Care
Norm Koeckritz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 05:16 AM
The professionalism of Dr.Fore's entire staff is to be commended. From the front desk to the dental assistants and hygienist along with the Doctors,every one is kind and considerate
Donna Zink Hajduk review for Fore Dental Care
Donna Zink Hajduk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:27 AM
The entire staff is amazing! They do their best to keep you informed and comfortable. Their work is top notch! Best ever dentist and staff!
Frank Wright review for Fore Dental Care
Frank Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:42 AM
True concern for the patient and the patients pocket book. The staff is friendly and professional. I will go to another Dentist when Stacy Fore retires. Since I'm 30+ years older than she is, I don't see that happening.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.