Logo White
Watch Demo

Forbes Property Group

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Real Estate|Bradenton, FL 34203

5255 Office Park Blvd #108, Ste 108, Bradenton, FL 34203

(941) 932-8866

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Garland Padelford & Kaklis Attorneys PA
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

2424 Manatee Ave W # 201

(941) 748-1400
Rentthebay.com
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114
Aaward Associates
5.0
(2) · Property Management

14260 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-0621
Deleon Sheffield Company
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

3710 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 200-6001

2 people are looking at this business

Unity One - Real Estate & Business Brokerage and Title Insurance Company
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

8751 N Himes Ave

(813) 282-8485
Waterside Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

About

Specialties If you are relocating to the Bradenton FL, turn to a full time, professional Agency for the great service you deserve. Bradenton Real Estate is our specialty! Also Serving Ellenton FL, Parrish FL and Palmetto, Bradenton Florida Real Estate area, we can help you with residential real estate needs, whether you want to buy or sell a new home, condo, townhouse, second home, luxury home, winter home or any other type of real estate property. In addition, our Bradenton Real Estate based agents can provide expertise for Home Buyers, Employee Relocation, Retirement Relocation, Vacation Homes, Retirement Homes, New Construction Homes, Acreage and Commercial Property. History Established i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Dewar on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 12:37 PM
I recommend Todd Rentschler as he was excellent in dealing with the sale of a home and purchase of a condo. Todd offered great advice, was quick to respond and provided excellent support throughout the sale and purchase of real estate.
Cathy Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 19:48 PM
My husband and I had a great experience in buying our new home. The process was smooth and all our questions were answered. The price was affordable as well.
Tisha Kavanaugh on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 03:58 AM
My husband and I were first time homebuyers, and admittedly clueless to the entire process. We worked with this group, who were amazing to say the least. They were also available to answer our never-ending questions (with a smile!) and helped us find the perfect first house. They were a pleasure to work with, and I would recommend them highly!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Carlton Collier on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 01:42 AM
From the first meeting through to closing, Lee made us feel like we were taken care of 100%. Lee and his team handle the details without hassle and walked us through all the options painlessly, which made the entire process actually fun! Thank you!
Lee Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 16:29 PM
Thanks, we were able to purchase our dream starter home in an ideal neighborhood at a great price even among the price surge around this time. Would recommend anyone who is looking to buy or sell.
Tim Bruce on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 10:35 AM
The Group is a class act! Extremely knowledgeable, professional and a joy to work with. It's rare to find realtors of their caliber. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Jason Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 08:59 AM
I was fortunate enough to meet Lee earlier this year, through my rental manager. He provided me with all the information necessary in order to make a high decision on whether I should sell my home, or not. Lee did not sway me one way or the other, but simply provided all the tools necessary to make the best decision for me. In the end it was best to sell the home, He did what he said he would. He got me the highest price possible, in a very short amount of time, with a very smooth escrow.
Tisha Kavanagh on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 21:00 PM
I would definitely recommend this Group to friends and family for their real estate needs. They really take the time to make sure the house is ready for sale and looking great. Lee is incredible ! He is trustworthy, enthusiastic and he always has a great attitude. I just love to work with him! I would recommend him to anyone needing help in the real estate.
Belloty Kabamba on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 03:40 AM
If you want the best experience with selling or buying your home, I highly recommend Forbes Property. They are a highly skilled & knowledgeable team of Real Estate Agents. What I love most is their genuine desire to provide happiness for their clients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.