Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Footwise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
69 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97232

1433 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 493-0070

https://www.footwise.com/footwise-portland/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150
5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

633 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 226-0363
4.9
(271) · Retail

7073 SW Nyberg St

(503) 691-2515
About

Footwise Portland specializes in shoes that look good AND feel good. We offer comfort shoes from brands like Birkenstock, Keen, Naot, Wolky, and more. We also repair and resole Birkenstock sandals, shoes and clogs. We're not just any shoe store. We're just north of the Lloyd Center on E Broadway.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
69 reviews
544
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis Armour on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:06 AM
Great service and cool shoes
Joel Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:52 AM
The best shoe store in town. Well worth spending extra money to shop locally. The staff is friendly, helpful, and doesn't push items you don't need.
Rosemarie Downey-McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:27 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Palavi Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:16 AM
Margaret Rice on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 07:57 AM
They know shoes! Better yet, they know FEET. Great place to make your soles happy.
Eric Lambert on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2014, 07:02 AM
Great place to go for high quality shoes that fit right! The staff is friendly, helpful and make good recommendations.
Emily Warren on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 05:08 AM
jhinpdx on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/03/2010, 01:17 AM
Bad Customer Service – Went to help my mom find some clogs, and the young lady clerk behind the counter was stone cold. No greetings, no smiles, and no helpful advice on the small selection of shoes we were looking at. I asked specific questions and received a minimal answer in return. I felt I was annoying her with my few questions & being the only two customers in the store. I wanted to try on a pair of shoes, but when I asked what size the display model was, a '9 1/2' was all the further I got. We took our business elsewhere.
kmkane123 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/05/2009, 04:58 AM
Limited Selection, No-effort Clerk – Gosh, could the clerk on 3/5 been any more bored? I hope she's not the owner. It felt like I was bothering her. No advice, no smils, no conversation. And not to mention the small selection. I'm sure I won't be going back there, not with so many other good shoe stores in PDX. I like shopping local, but geesh, have a pulse when a customer is asking questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.